*clicks the Drop Anvil button in my siggy*Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button*![]()
Hey sisters are happy if their brothers attempted to cook for them even if it is soggy instant noodles okOriginally posted by hisoka:does your poor little sis have to try your food too?
actually i prefer soggy instant noodlesOriginally posted by elindra:Hey sisters are happy if their brothers attempted to cook for them even if it is soggy instant noodles ok
[size=small]Disclaimer:
At least to me[/size]
How come guys like to eat soggy instant noodlesOriginally posted by hisoka:actually i prefer soggy instant noodles![]()
but burnt ones or sour ones aren't to my liking![]()
they soak up all that soup and have nice textual.Originally posted by elindra:How come guys like to eat soggy instant noodles
They are disgusting leh
I like those that are just cooked and springy to the bite
Ok I never cook using the seasoning packetOriginally posted by hisoka:they soak up all that soup and have nice textual.
too hard like eating rice, not noodles![]()
+ they look bigger![]()
Hmm I'm starting to think if i t's a gender thing coz apparently the guys like it softOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning!
I also don't like nuah nuah noodles, but SO likes them soft. I don't like nuah / overcooked vegetables, or over ripe fruits (e.g. Mango) for that matter. But I like rice to be softer.![]()
arbo, we like to eat soft rice + tofu leh.Originally posted by elindra:Hmm I'm starting to think if i t's a gender thing coz apparently the guys like it soft
That is only for guys who have gigalo tendancies like youOriginally posted by stellazio:arbo, we like to eat soft rice + tofu leh.![]()
u are implying hisoka have tat tendancies too? he qualify to be gigalo??!! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by elindra:That is only for guys who have gigalo tendancies like you![]()
i'm just more liberal then the other guys.Originally posted by elindra:That is only for guys who have gigalo tendancies like you![]()
One day, SO said he would cook dinner woh. I thot waa...so nice. Then sekali, I came back and saw the nuah nuah noodles that he cooked.Originally posted by elindra:Hmm I'm starting to think if i t's a gender thing coz apparently the guys like it soft
Hisk got say he likes to eat ruan fan and chi dou fu as well meh?Originally posted by tare:u are implying hisoka have tat tendancies too? he qualify to be gigalo??!! *presses av's laugh button*
my friend( female) likes it soggy too thoughOriginally posted by elindra:Hmm I'm starting to think if i t's a gender thing coz apparently the guys like it soft
no no no I like my instant noodles slightly undercooked. cooked until soggy is quite disgusting lehOriginally posted by elindra:Hmm I'm starting to think if i t's a gender thing coz apparently the guys like it soft
well, when you cook also cok the not nuah noodles mah. its fair i guessOriginally posted by Wanda:One day, SO said he would cook dinner woh. I thot waa...so nice. Then sekali, I came back and saw the nuah nuah noodles that he cooked.
So when he says he will cook and he can cook, it means he can cook dishes that he will eat.![]()
Same thoughts but you are the first guy I know who tells me that he don't like soft noodlesOriginally posted by av98m:no no no I like my instant noodles slightly undercooked. cooked until soggy is quite disgusting leh
how can that be?Originally posted by elindra:Same thoughts but you are the first guy I know who tells me that he don't like soft noodles![]()
we don't call this guy.Originally posted by elindra:Same thoughts but you are the first guy I know who tells me that he don't like soft noodles![]()
Fair meh? After I scooped out the not-so-nuah noodles, i can further nuah the noodles for him, but he din do for me. Also, I can cook a lot more things for him to eat then he can cook for me.Originally posted by hisoka:well, when you cook also cok the not nuah noodles mah. its fair i guess
erm me dun liek soft rice, but tofu i like selectively![]()
Read what is typed above and even our SOs like soft noodlesOriginally posted by av98m:how can that be?
soft noodles are icky.
I like shen mian as well(the raw noodles with the gravy and ingredients poured on top)