AV is always very outstanding.Originally posted by elindra:Read what is typed above and even our SOs like soft noodles
My brother likes soft noodles too and even my ex bfs
Ok maybe there are more guys who don't like soft noodles but I sure dunno who
*cuts the roach into half with a knife*Originally posted by stellazio:we don't call this guy.
we call it gay.![]()
Good morning, jetta. No we're not talking about kitchen appliances.Originally posted by jetta:Moaning! Are we talking about my fave subject?![]()
we are talking about hard vs soft instant noodles.Originally posted by jetta:Moaning! Are we talking about my fave subject?![]()
I've been like this since my food poisoning incident T__TOriginally posted by Wanda:Why is it that before I eat, i feel hungry, and after eating (not much, e.g a sandwich), I feel so stuffed as if there's something heavy stuck in my intestines?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning, jetta. No we're not talking about kitchen appliances.![]()
Hubby is a keh ang mo. He loves noodles done any style.Originally posted by av98m:we are talking about hard vs soft instant noodles.
how does your hubby like them?![]()
*crushes cockroach with a bowling ball and dumps corpse into jar if insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:lack of exercise. i guess, i like to play football, get really hungry, den go stuff myself after that.
and i feel good.![]()
Harro ah pinkieeeee!!! Same same *hugs*Originally posted by elindra:JETTA!! *hugs*
Long time no see!!!
Yeah, maybe stella is right. I haven't really exercise since I injured my toe...can't wear proper shoes without hurting.Originally posted by av98m:I've been like this since my food poisoning incident T__T
Wah, only morning and already so violent?Originally posted by av98m:*crushes cockroach with a bowling ball and dumps corpse into jar if insecticide*
last sat when we go for lunch and MM were you SICK?! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by av98m:I've been like this since my food poisoning incident T__T
Injured your toe?Originally posted by Wanda:Yeah, maybe stella is right. I haven't really exercise since I injured my toe...can't wear proper shoes without hurting.
Time to get down to some serious burning!
Jetta, mai hiam boh pai lah. And how's you?![]()
well, considering bear;s and stellazio's indications to his sexual preferences, maybe it should be another category?Originally posted by elindra:Same thoughts but you are the first guy I know who tells me that he don't like soft noodles![]()
what i do to you to deserve this?Originally posted by av98m:*crushes cockroach with a bowling ball and dumps corpse into jar if insecticide*
Originally posted by jetta:Harro ah pinkieeeee!!! Same same *hugs*
How are things? We are fine. Only one more week to go before school lets out for the summer. The kids can't wait. The daughter's entire grade is heading to Disneyland for a field trip and she can't wait. The hubby's got 4 days of leave coming up and he can't wait. As for me, no Disneyland plans, no leave plans, so I can wait.![]()
Originally posted by tare:last sat when we go for lunch and MM were you SICK?! *presses av's laugh button*
Yep, I saw your post...so not gg to Disneyland.Originally posted by jetta:Injured your toe?How? Poor thing.
Me ah. See above post.![]()
how do u get this kinda dream?Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, everyone!! Hellooooo!!!
I had such a sweet sweet dream last night! (To compensate for the awful dreams the previous night, bah?) I dreamt that this guy whom I think is darn handsome suddenly became a different person, and became sweet and nice to me!
Even his siblings all loved me!
And after bringing me home for a visit, he put his arm around my shoulders and we walked together like that, I felt sooooo happy!!
Then he held my hand...
Sigh... it was a Singapore guy too!Siiiigh... Sweet!