True mah!! Women who are rich, spoilt and flirtatious who think nothing of stealing someone else's boyfriend / fiance / husband just to prove that they are sexy enough to makan ANY man... that's very common these days, no?Originally posted by jetta:You lucky I like you or this would be a kiam pak moment.![]()
*nods so vigorously, head almost drops off!Originally posted by elindra:
Cute hor
actually not only the rich and spoilt. but just sexy or pretty and flirtacious.Originally posted by Rhonda:True mah!! Women who are rich, spoilt and flirtatious who think nothing of stealing someone else's boyfriend / fiance / husband just to prove that they are sexy enough to makan ANY man... that's very common these days, no?
In fact, I was talking to mom one day about the (mis)behaviour of some women and she piped in, "Actually, you think SIngapore girls are good meh? These days, the way some of them act, like devils too!"![]()
Actually, sad, but true. Morals is fast becoming an outdated word that's commonly mis-spelt and too often has the meaning amended to suit the current lifestyles.
Reminds me... yesterday, in search of some illusive Optus shop (to convert my prepaid mobile to a contract plan), I ended up walking 45 mins, all the way home!Originally posted by jetta:Reminder hor. The bigger the dog, the bigger the poop.And longer walks. As it is, I get tired of walking them daily, even if it's for just 15 mins.
Originally posted by stellazio:actually not only the rich and spoilt. but just sexy or pretty and flirtacious.
but guys also to blame, how come so easy dong xin.
correction: if you have it, and its nice, flaunt itOriginally posted by stellazio:if u have it, flaunt it.![]()
I loved to play with my cats!Originally posted by elindra:I like spitz coz they tend to exercise themselves
At least mine does in the past
He chased his ball all over the house by himself
He fights with his ball by himself
He tries to chase the mail man
He jumps and tries to reach the cane we hang up
My dad actually tried to fatten him up to no avail coz he is so damn active
Originally posted by av98m:correction: if you have it, and its nice, flaunt it![]()
Since moving back to America, I seldom walk anywhere. Which is such a shame. Note: Did you know that in Japan, it's rude to eat while you're walking?Originally posted by Rhonda:Reminds me... yesterday, in search of some illusive Optus shop (to convert my prepaid mobile to a contract plan), I ended up walking 45 mins, all the way home!I kid you not! 45 mins and I got so hungry and kinda tired in the middle of the journey cause it was after a hard day at work, I dug into my french fries and ate it as I walked.
No manners, but I don't care!
I walked 30 mins to Red Roosters, then 45 mins home.
Walked a total of blardy 1 hr 15 mins yesterday after work!
Forget about Korean classes! Man, I NEED to take driving lessons pronto!
you should see those 'models' on steven lim's website. most of them, if they try to flaunt it, I will have to rip my eyeballs outOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Machiam so discerning, like some connoiseur!
I love playing with him too coz he is so cute and hyperOriginally posted by Rhonda:I loved to play with my cats!Once, my cat and I were so engrossed with playtime that Suzy forgot to take it easy and ended up panting with her tongue out!
First time in my life I saw a cat pant like a dog!
yeah go clubbing, very easy to get tempted and seduced.Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah, for once, I think si gina, you got hope!
It's true though... so many marriages of friends I know, ruined because the husbands succumbed to the come-on's of other women. And the scary bit is, it all happened in the clubbing scene! That's why, thanks but no thanks, if the guy goes clubbing, forget it. Not that everyone who goes clubbing is immoral, of course, but I'd rather not take my chances because if you immerse yourself in temptations, it's not surprising if you should succumb someday.
nah rhonda, take a lookOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I was making a few calls and just clicking on the steven lim model page and
I'm sorry I'm mean but
http://www.stevenlim.net/JanetHoeXianFei2.JPG
Janet is a very slim n lanky beauty, with a pair of small small eyes. Good for all events including modeling n some acting.
People tell me that about Sg women. I left Sg in the 90s and it wasn't that way. At least I didn't see/hear much. I think I was the last person on earth to learn about the Tammy video.Originally posted by Rhonda:True mah!! Women who are rich, spoilt and flirtatious who think nothing of stealing someone else's boyfriend / fiance / husband just to prove that they are sexy enough to makan ANY man... that's very common these days, no?
In fact, I was talking to mom one day about the (mis)behaviour of some women and she piped in, "Actually, you think SIngapore girls are good meh? These days, the way some of them act, like devils too!"![]()
Actually, sad, but true. Morals is fast becoming an outdated word that's commonly mis-spelt and too often has the meaning amended to suit the current lifestyles.
oh ya, i forgot.Originally posted by av98m:correction: if you have it, and its nice, flaunt it![]()
And I was told its rude to NOT slurp your ramen?Originally posted by jetta:Since moving back to America, I seldom walk anywhere. Which is such a shame. Note: Did you know that in Japan, it's rude to eat while you're walking?
Aiyo why hurt Missy's eyesOriginally posted by av98m:nah rhonda, take a look![]()
gog gay pub? *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:yeah go clubbing, very easy to get tempted and seduced.
the guys starts to think with their other heads and before u know it, too late to turn back.
*reminds myself to go clubbing soon*.![]()
how you know?Originally posted by tare:gog gay pub? *presses av's laugh button*
Well, no one will stare at you if you don't slurp. When I lived there I couldn't wait to leave the place. Now, I would love to go back. *slaps self back to sanity*Originally posted by av98m:And I was told its rude to NOT slurp your ramen?![]()
Its always nicer being a touristOriginally posted by jetta:Well, no one will stare at you if you don't slurp. When I lived there I couldn'twait to leave the place. Now, I would love to go back. *slaps self back to sanity*
Sounds like you should start a new thread.Originally posted by stellazio:ok, who here has had their bf/gf stolen by other men/women?![]()