Originally posted by elindra:Sounds like mine
In the end I dumped him too
Coz ta boleh tahan and I got to know Mr Pinky Bear
Linky: Running afoul of the lawOriginally posted by elindra:Hi sbst
OMG his friend is dumb to help him
Actually todate, I still dunno why I hung on for so longOriginally posted by the_don:ya! some times we gotta be proactive and remove the junk in our lives. now w r happier
he have nothing to talk aboutOriginally posted by sbst275:si gina talk abt that tammy incident ar?
Originally posted by elindra:Actually todate, I still dunno why I hung on for so long
Originally posted by jetta:That was brave of you! ***applause*** Do you know what he's doing now?
Originally posted by elindra:Actually todate, I still dunno why I hung on for so long
I dunno about the love part after the 2nd yearOriginally posted by the Bear:hindsight is 20/20 while love is blind
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno about the love part after the 2nd year
It would be a lie if I said I didn't love him before but
I think it got to the point that I hit my comfort zone and though alarm bells are ringing all over the place I chose to ignore it
Then after that my self-confidence plummered till below ground zero and I just hung on coz he managed to convince me that no one else will want me (yes it was that bad)
Then along came Mr Pinky Bear who kinda shoved reality in my face and you guys know the rest of the story
jing wu engOriginally posted by elindra:he have nothing to talk about![]()
heheheOriginally posted by the_don:awwwwww.....
3 cheers for mr pinky bear! hip hip horrayy!
Oh well you know some people just never thinkOriginally posted by fudgester:Linky: Running afoul of the law
Helping someone who did something dumb is one thing...
... but doing something dumb to help someone who did something dumb just multiplies the stupidity.
He is still young and learningOriginally posted by sbst275:jing wu eng
Reminds me.. hao xiang he like to offend woman one...
yah he have to learn the hard way never to offend a woman...Originally posted by elindra:He is still young and learning![]()
Then I will wish him good luckOriginally posted by the Bear:what if.. he never learns?
i guess i'll just have to buy a popcorn making machine
Oh, I think he learns alright, but he still choose to poke fun at / offend some women....... or men.Originally posted by the Bear:what if.. he never learns?
i guess i'll just have to buy a popcorn making machine
I am holding my tongue on that one for a while.Originally posted by fudgester:I just read an AA thread...
Simply put, one guy was caught for riding without a licence. And he had the 'brilliant' idea of asking a friend of his with a licence to make a false statement to the LTA. And they're now both in hot soup.
Reminds me of that jackass tour guide yesterday who argued that I should give him 32 free admission tickets just because the people in his tour group threw them away. It's his problem for not telling them that they should keep the tickets, and yet he tries to cover up his stupidity by asking me to put my job on the line....
I put that bugger firmly in his place and sent him packing without the tickets... if he wishes to complain to my management, so be it. If anything, he'll be the one in trouble for asking me to do break the rules.![]()
u eat so much later can still eat bor?Originally posted by stellazio:shiok, today took 1h45min lunch.
bought tutu kueh back also.![]()
now i regret!Originally posted by tare:u eat so much later can still eat bor?