Target sells this pretty cute popcorn machine.Originally posted by the Bear:i guess i'll just have to buy a popcorn making machine

Originally posted by av98m:Well that explains alot
the new london olympics logo is not just fugly, the TV commercial is literally sickening!
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/news/news.html?in_article_id=460205&in_page_id=1770
most hilarious quote from the article:
But former Olympic gold medallist Lord Coe, who is [b]colour-blind, stood by the "edgy" and "flexible" design, which comes in bright shades of pink, orange, green and blue.[/b]

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Target sells this pretty cute popcorn machine.
Hello Kitty 3-qt. Popcorn Popper - KT5230
$29.99
• Pink popper cooks up to 3 qts. of corn in Hello Kitty style
• Motorized stirring rod gets everything moving and the nonstick surface makes cleanup easy
• Features a built-in butter well for quick melting
• After all the kernels have popped, just flip over the machine and use the pink dome lid as a serving bowl
• 8.5Hx9.5" dia.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or you might prefer this toaster?
Hello Kitty Toaster - KT5211
$19.99
Brighten Up Your Kitchen with this Colorful 2-Slice Toaster
• Features Hello Kitty
• Cool-Touch Design, Extra-Wide Slots
• Removable Crumb Tray for Easy Cleanup
• Number of Settings: 7
• Settings Include Reheat, Defrost, and Bagel Modes, Cancel Function
bear using a hello kitty popcorn machine??!! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Target sells this pretty cute popcorn machine.
Hello Kitty 3-qt. Popcorn Popper - KT5230
$29.99
• Pink popper cooks up to 3 qts. of corn in Hello Kitty style
• Motorized stirring rod gets everything moving and the nonstick surface makes cleanup easy
• Features a built-in butter well for quick melting
• After all the kernels have popped, just flip over the machine and use the pink dome lid as a serving bowl
• 8.5Hx9.5" dia.
so there must be a huge crowd of yao guis?Originally posted by elindra:A Killiney kopitiam just opened today near my office
They serving free coffee today![]()
No lehOriginally posted by av98m:so there must be a huge crowd of yao guis?![]()
Most people will ask her: got limit to how many cups they can take?Originally posted by elindra:No leh
Maybe now is off-peak period
I didn't know too until I went to buy a toast as a snack and the aunty said take the coffee it's free
I was like no thanks la I had my coffee today
She was like it's free just take one cup and try
I took it and gave it to my colleague
Sorry I'm not a yau gui lorOriginally posted by av98m:Most people will ask her: got limit to how many cups they can take?![]()
How about: Can I exchange the free coffee to eggs? Or toasts?Originally posted by av98m:Most people will ask her: got limit to how many cups they can take?![]()
Actually now I know where to have breakfast liao in the morningOriginally posted by Wanda:How about: Can I exchange the free coffee to eggs? Or toasts?![]()
I've seen some hilarious fights break out in those queues and the hapless security guards trying to control themOriginally posted by elindra:Sorry I'm not a yau gui lor
I dun take samples too unless I think it is something I'll like and buy
Yeah most ppl will say how dumb is that
But seriously for some who go queue up for hours for something
They use the same amount of time to work they can buy the item liao
Huh? One thick slice of butter is still not enough? I always hv to scrap out some of the butter....so fattening.Originally posted by elindra:Actually now I know where to have breakfast liao in the morning
But I find that they didn't add enough butter to the toast
I didn't think of that oneOriginally posted by Wanda:How about: Can I exchange the free coffee to eggs? Or toasts?![]()
have you seen bear consume butter?Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? One thick slice of butter is still not enough? I always hv to scrap out some of the butter....so fattening.![]()
Tsk tskOriginally posted by av98m:I've seen some hilarious fights break out in those queues and the hapless security guards trying to control them![]()
No leh this is definately not one thick slice of butterOriginally posted by Wanda:Huh? One thick slice of butter is still not enough? I always hv to scrap out some of the butter....so fattening.![]()

Nope, and there is no need to see, coz i know that some of the gluttons in this club really know no limits.Originally posted by av98m:have you seen bear consume butter?![]()
he adds insane amounts of butter into his cream soupsOriginally posted by Wanda:Nope, and there is no need to see, coz i know that some of the gluttons in this club really know no limits.
BUT.....bear is now on a diet. *presses somebody's laugh button*![]()
and I am on an enforced one. appetite still hasn't returned and for the second night in a row, cannot finish one plate of riceOriginally posted by Wanda:Nope, and there is no need to see, coz i know that some of the gluttons in this club really know no limits.
BUT.....bear is now on a diet. *presses somebody's laugh button*![]()