Just movitate yourself by knowing that weekends is approching.... cheer..Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar sian ar. dun feel like working.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:So much for yr diet
The samosas you buy it from the illegal hawkers outside the MRT issit?
Originally posted by choco B:Yar it's an oversized clutch. Carrying so many stuff is like lifting weights
Originally posted by sillyme:wah... you look well ahead
wedding have arrive, start thinking of babies liao
Originally posted by elindra:Ok Bear a bit far for me to walk then (lazy)
Btw choco did you buy anything from Burberry Blue during your trip to Japan?
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. i buy from the illegal hawker near the bridge behind my building
Originally posted by the Bear:well, his hugeass box of puffs and samosas are usually sold out by 2pm..
good stuff that
us guys think he's a surveillance operative for the Al-Qaeda
And you're not reporting him because then there'd be no more nice mutton samosa?Originally posted by the Bear:well, his hugeass box of puffs and samosas are usually sold out by 2pm..
good stuff that
us guys think he's a surveillance operative for the Al-Qaeda
Originally posted by elindra:Hmm oh y a in other news, Mr Pinky Bear have been paying lots of attention to piggy's tank lately
Reason is coz he wants Piggy's shit to fertilize his plants![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw choco did you buy anything from Burberry Blue during your trip to Japan?
Great, so an entire terrorist cell stays in business due to gluttonyOriginally posted by the Bear:of course.. the old indian fella makes good samosa
and yah.. the dude comes on a bicycle
in other news, the market teh tarik stall has split into two.. one with 2 fellas who look like Al-Qaeda operatives and the other (better stall) with an old dude whom the guys now refer to as Papa Smurf
the better stall is called Bhai Teh Tarik.. their Teh Halia is good stuff
No la coz if I go to Japan I would definately go thereOriginally posted by choco B:OMG HOW DID YOU KNOW.Am I that transparent
Yes I did.It was last minute, didn't know about the brand till the guide mentoined it .
Originally posted by av98m:Great, so an entire terrorist cell stays in business due to gluttony
*presses laugh button*
So the guy is near the bridge?Originally posted by the Bear:following what Bourdain said last night about getting the enemies in the world to sit at a table to eat and drink together.. and they will become friends after that
Thanks for advice..Originally posted by the Bear:i knock off at 6pm...
anyway souldude.. to improve your language skills, only one way.. read like your life depended on it and use the language often
Originally posted by elindra:So the guy is near the bridge?
Is he there at 8 plus in the morning coz I might just walk over and try the mutton samosa
where is the exact location? Bear?Originally posted by elindra:So the guy is near the bridge?
Is he there at 8 plus in the morning coz I might just walk over and try the mutton samosa
Originally posted by stellazio:av, can i have ur hp number?
Oh myOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. only see him around lunchtime