will try if if i happen to passed by..Originally posted by the Bear:bridge between ICA building and the North Bridge Road market
Ask bear to sent some to your office?Originally posted by elindra:Oh my
It is a distance for me to walk then![]()
dun think I dun know what you're up to. you wan to to mms me pics of the food issit?Originally posted by stellazio:av, can i have ur hp number?
i wanted to ask u bout camera stuff.Originally posted by av98m:dun think I dun know what you're up to. you wan to to mms me pics of the food issit?![]()
good philosophyOriginally posted by the Bear:following what Bourdain said last night about getting the enemies in the world to sit at a table to eat and drink together.. and they will become friends after that
ask here can alreadyOriginally posted by stellazio:i wanted to ask u bout camera stuff.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:good philosophy![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone going to that Gap and VS sale today?
Feeling too lazy to go squeeze but maybe can pick up some stuff for SO too at Gap

hmmz i think i have av's numberOriginally posted by av98m:ask here can already![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i think i have av's number
Originally posted by the_don:that's where the hubby comes in.. "dear can help me carry this?"
Oooo very nice and if it is that convertable S$300 is not that bad a price!!! I want one tooOriginally posted by choco B:Elindra - Heheh ok here it is:
I blame the guide lah, she was like "EVERYONE comes to buy Blue label!! " and I'm like - "aiyo die la , maybe should just get one for yi si yi si" . Lucky the husband treat.
I dunno what model or season it is. But turned out to be a good buy - good size, and versatile - the handles can be removed and repositioned. It can be hand-held (as in picture), or attach one handle from end to end to shoulder carry like a hobo, and comes with a long strap for across-body sling.
Costs about S$300
Trade pics leh, I'm dying to see your Miu miu clutchWhich one is it??
you suggested it, + i'm jsut learning from the nice and honorable bearOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
One day I must drop everything and just go on a gluttony/backpacking trip, armed with nothing but maps, a lonely planet guide or two, and a cameraOriginally posted by the Bear:i love the Bourdain series..
actually, i was deeply moved by his trip to Malaysia.. and yesterday, he also said that particular trip was one of his most memorable.. and that it really changed him..
most of all, i love the way goes about in his supposedly cynical ways and yet you can see that he is searching for something and hoping.. that he is an optimist at heart, and is able to see the world as a beautiful place...
watch his stuff... and you will find yourself amused, touched, tempted, and more
in other news, the contractors have wheeled in the compressor again.. more nailgun action
you no send food pictures with phone camera to pple who can't make it to food outings?Originally posted by the Bear:wtf is the sociopath bleating about?
Originally posted by elindra:Oooo very nice and if it is that convertable S$300 is not that bad a price!!! I want one too
You can reverse it for the checkered version right?
I never take a pic of my bagWait ar I see if I can find a photo online
Btw where is that Gap and VS sale again.
Originally posted by hisoka:you no send food pictures with phone camera to pple who can't make it to food outings?
It's time to change for a new phone.. Take advantage of the GSS...Originally posted by av98m:I almost forgot, my lousy phone cannot receive mms!!!
*presses laugh button*