Example of posts?Originally posted by the Bear:shhh.. but some of the things brey posts.. the wifey could be like one of the Stepford Wives?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:does that person know he/she is looking at old work???
maybe u could refer him/her here till i get it updated... and i dunno when![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:shhh.. but some of the things brey posts.. the wifey could be like one of the Stepford Wives?
Didn't notice the veins till you mentioned itOriginally posted by choco B:I'm the only one saying this. Sorry Kopi :p
I think the grain is fine, but photos are a little too dark for my tastes.
Especially this woman signing autograph - this a scarey photoAre those her veins on her hand?
But if your client is expecting this effect then the photos are fine
those photos date back to... 2005Originally posted by the_don:seriously even i din knw it was old work
refer him to here? this thread?![]()
You should add the photo with the balloons and little girls lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:those photos date back to... 2005
erm, maybe u could help by telling him that those are old photos![]()
and refer him to this thread, then maybe club 30 will have a new member![]()
oh, i'm not worried about dark, because the rest of my photos are bright and colourful. so i don't think i want the entire album to be colourful and glaring.Originally posted by choco B:I'm the only one saying this. Sorry Kopi :p
Especially this woman signing autograph - this a scarey photoAre those her veins on her hand?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:those photos date back to... 2005
erm, maybe u could help by telling him that those are old photos![]()
and refer him to this thread, then maybe club 30 will have a new member![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I'm the only one saying this. Sorry Kopi :p
balloons?Originally posted by elindra:You should add the photo with the balloons and little girls leh
I really love that picture

Why I keep thinking balloonsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:balloons?
u mean this one?
those are flower petals![]()
judging on how chao lao u look, tat doesn't come across totally as a compliment hor!Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah, i say sth to benefit the both of us.
tare look as young as me.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, i'm not worried about dark, because the rest of my photos are bright and colourful. so i don't think i want the entire album to be colourful and glaring.
like i said, its a 1:3 ratio... which i was contemplating to increase.
its not veins, i think.
it doesn't look like veins on the bigger photo.
or maybe its tiny veins and the grain process highlighted it![]()
i'm not in control now actually, my cousin is supposed to do it up during her school holidays.Originally posted by the_don:u sure? cos if u r sure, i will go and tell her already.
update your website laaaa
U supposed to shoot for me n Mr pinky bearOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not in control now actually, my cousin is supposed to do it up during her school holidays.
add a blog and stuff, make it more americanised
but its alright la, i can't seem to be able to handle the business. not when i have a stupid day job that drains my energy dry.
i'd rather take it nice and slow, shoot for my friends and then close shop.
but he still doesn't look like auntie age yet bah?Originally posted by tare:judging on how chao lao u look, tat doesn't come across totally as a compliment hor!![]()
you better decide before 2009Originally posted by elindra:U supposed to shoot for me n Mr pinky bear
once we decide where to go first![]()
that's the result of the grain process.Originally posted by choco B:These photos will serve as a nice contrast then
If you notice, there are some dark marks on her face especially around her mouth too LOL
Originally posted by hisoka:but he still doesn't look like auntie age yet bah?
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by tare:judging on how chao lao u look, tat doesn't come across totally as a compliment hor!![]()
just tell me when.Originally posted by elindra:U supposed to shoot for me n Mr pinky bear
once we decide where to go first![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Example of posts?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not in control now actually, my cousin is supposed to do it up during her school holidays.
add a blog and stuff, make it more americanised
but its alright la, i can't seem to be able to handle the business. not when i have a stupid day job that drains my energy dry.
i'd rather take it nice and slow, shoot for my friends and then close shop.