so anti promotion ah?Originally posted by the_don:sian. singaporebrides.com dun let me post the sgforums url there.
abit troublesome, but you could link to another webby and link to here from the webbyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so anti promotion ah?
how the hell did i get mentioned in singaporebrides, i don't do much advertising
and its OLD photos!
i think to send URL, the only way is by PM
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so anti promotion ah?
how the hell did i get mentioned in singaporebrides, i don't do much advertising
and its OLD photos!
i think to send URL, the only way is by PM
aye, minus a few years off can liao la. mai hiam buay pai.Originally posted by tare:judging on how chao lao u look, tat doesn't come across totally as a compliment hor!![]()
i don't have a friend/cousin called janiceOriginally posted by the_don:dude.. your url is in the photography section lol!
also your fren/cousin (Janice i think) sends pple emails to introduce your services
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have a friend/cousin called janice![]()
oh.Originally posted by the_don:paiseh. the name is Jamie.
It's a very funny forum...which I visited bef I ROM years' ago. Some (virgin) folks were sharing all their dirty laundry about not being able to have sex after marriage and asking for all sorts of methods n suggestions. And when they finally finally reported about their success, I could almost hear everyone cheering.Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking through the forums (a lousy, unsystematic one somemore)
don't see anything with my name
i actually don't want my name to appear in that forum![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking through the forums (a lousy, unsystematic one somemore)
don't see anything with my name
i actually don't want my name to appear in that forum![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:It's a very funny forum...which I visited bef I ROM years' ago. Some (virgin) folks were sharing all their dirty laundry about not being able to have sex after marriage and asking for all sorts of methods n suggestions. And when they finally finally reported about their success, I could almost hear everyone cheering.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh.
that's someone we all know![]()
i'm put off by it even though i know it might generate a very high amount of interest and 'free' advertisingOriginally posted by elindra:Actually i never used singaporebrides for my wedding
Coz I was put off by the forum![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually i never used singaporebrides for my wedding
Coz I was put off by the forum![]()
hahaha, nope.Originally posted by the_don:your other name?
i saw the way they slam some of the photographers.Originally posted by choco B:I like these forums for their peer reviews and peer support. Can be very useful.
Originally posted by Wanda:It's a very funny forum...which I visited bef I ROM years' ago. Some (virgin) folks were sharing all their dirty laundry about not being able to have sex after marriage and asking for all sorts of methods n suggestions. And when they finally finally reported about their success, I could almost hear everyone cheering.![]()
Apparently, not famous enough.Originally posted by choco B:Now I'm curious
Who's this mysterious Jamie person![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i saw the way they slam some of the photographers.
very scary
that's why i dun wanna be in there
i rather go through word of mouth.
hmmmmmmmmmmm yep.Originally posted by the_don:who is jamie??? sgforumite?