Originally posted by Wanda:It's a very funny forum...which I visited bef I ROM years' ago. Some (virgin) folks were sharing all their dirty laundry about not being able to have sex after marriage and asking for all sorts of methods n suggestions. And when they finally finally reported about their success, I could almost hear everyone cheering.![]()
FireIce?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmm yep.
there's a high chance u guys will figure out who she is
think "famous mod"
it can't get any more obvious than that.
there was a customer complaining about the photos and i didn't see anything wrong with them, though it was a cheap job and it was alright for a cheap job.Originally posted by choco B:Yes it can be brutal! One man's meat and all that
The smart vendors do not participate in the forum discussions at all (or do it without anyone knowing it's them la) . Because a vendor simply CANNOT win in that forum. It's best to just let them thrash it out.
LOL. what is she doing at singapore bride forum?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmm yep.
think "famous mod"
That's true. The thing I noticed about some "char boh" forums is that the ppl are generally polite and nice and helpful, which is so unlike some of the nonsence in sgforums.Originally posted by choco B:Hehehh
On the other hand, I've read threads about miscarriages, pregnancy related problems ... it's very heartbreaking. It's good to have support in those situations.
What is she doing there arOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah, all so smart ah![]()
she does wedding planning too.Originally posted by stellazio:LOL. what is she doing at singapore bride forum?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she does wedding planning too.
she told me her FireFox opens up to a whole bunch of tabsOriginally posted by elindra:What is she doing there ar
How come she can go so many forums wan![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmm yep.
think "famous mod"
x2....time to get into the pilates class. Tata, folks...enjoy your weekend!Originally posted by av98m:Its the weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Yes it can be brutal! One man's meat and all that
The smart vendors do not participate in the forum discussions at all (or do it without anyone knowing it's them la) . Because a vendor simply CANNOT win in that forum. It's best to just let them thrash it out.
i told her to relax with the promotion liaoOriginally posted by the_don:FI?
that is coz sgforums alot of kids maOriginally posted by Wanda:That's true. The thing I noticed about some "char boh" forums is that the ppl are generally polite and nice and helpful, which is so unlike some of the nonsence in sgforums.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she does wedding planning too.
i wouldn't post anything in aunt agonyOriginally posted by elindra:that is coz sgforums alot of kids ma
but seriously if i had a miscarriage etc
I wouldn't be posting it on a public forum for support![]()
Same laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i wouldn't post anything in aunt agony
if i have a problem i'll talk to people face to face
or do what i always do, try to solve it myself
she can help u get a car, book location of wedding, arrange for wedding dress fitment, even get it custom made...Originally posted by the_don:OMG U R KIDDING ME
eh ask her to help me leh. i drowning liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told her to relax with the promotion liao
i'm dying with all the meetups and processing.
i can't handle more than 2 weddings a month.![]()
too good a job, that's why i'm dying.Originally posted by the_don:she is doing a good job u know. although there r some pple who dun like to have unsolicited emails, there are some who welcome a break from hunting photogs.