That's excellent!!Originally posted by the Bear:no more car loan payments
Originally posted by elindra:Very nice!!
Mr Pinky Bear and me are too cheap to buy a car
Originally posted by X-men:That's excellent!!
a sum of extra cash every month thereafter.....
When's the next MM trip![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Singapore services really gone down the drain.
I cant believe tat I am still using DBS/POSB when their services sucks like mad.
thats a pitOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i think there's one posted but these couple of weekends, i'm going to vege.. can't get leave so i'll have to rest during the weekends
Originally posted by X-men:thats a pit
we can go on week nights too..hahaha
8pm to 8:30pm? one whole dayOriginally posted by the Bear:at the end of every day, i'm so bloody tired i pass out at around 8pm and wake up around 8:30pm...
i need a vacation
Originally posted by X-men:8pm to 8:30pm? one whole day![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i need a vacation
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You should. GO!
you seriously need a break... a long breakOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. for half an hour, then i wake up dazed.. then do stuff.. go to sleep again around 11-ish
Sigh....Originally posted by the Bear:without taking leave?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Enforcement agencies....where the customer is never right.
How to 'delight' them??????!!!!!
Siao liao lah...the world.
Meditation before you sleep.Originally posted by fudgester:Any advice on how I can avoid dreaming about work?![]()
u can either:Originally posted by fudgester:Any advice on how I can avoid dreaming about work?![]()
I always perform my night prayers before I go to sleep.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Meditation before you sleep.