yah, and your father and brother will work at construction sitesOriginally posted by av98m:then there will be corruption and your mothers and sisters will work as maids!!!!![]()
*presses laugh button*
then i can see quite a no. of ppl shouldn't get pay AT ALL *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by X-men:I think the gov should put a rule... "pay according to how much u work"
So u dont overpay those sitting in office doing nothing
Originally posted by the Bear:flippin' 'eck...
clerical officer and pregnant officer talking about delivery... some things i don't need to hear when i'm trying to do work
Guess who are the real people asorbing the increase in GST?Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/281399/1/.html
I have only one thing to say about the article:
lan jiao![]()
Originally posted by tare:then i can see quite a no. of ppl shouldn't get pay AT ALL *presses av's laugh button*
Hell you know in Shrek 3, Shrek has a nightmare about little ogresOriginally posted by the Bear:flippin' 'eck...
clerical officer and pregnant officer talking about delivery... some things i don't need to hear when i'm trying to do work
helps in productivityOriginally posted by the Bear:flippin' 'eck...
his nitemares will become real and he will spend happily ever after screaming in agonyOriginally posted by elindra:Hell you know in Shrek 3, Shrek has a nightmare about little ogres
Heck it's the same nightmare as me
I dunno what happens after coz we will only continue finish watching the DVD today![]()
you dreamt of little orgres or little pinkies ? ....Originally posted by elindra:Hell you know in Shrek 3, Shrek has a nightmare about little ogres
I dunno what happens after coz we will only continue finish watching the DVD today![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hell you know in Shrek 3, Shrek has a nightmare about little ogres
"He said: "I think it's the other way round because big chain stores are generally more concerned with their social standing and reputation. If they do something wrong, something silly, their reputation can go down fast, causing a lot of harm to their business interests. So for its interests' sake, big chain stores are more responsible."Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/281399/1/.html
I have only one thing to say about the article:
lan jiao![]()
I thought so. Gahmen where got lose money oneOriginally posted by elindra:Guess who are the real people asorbing the increase in GST?
The suppliers![]()
The little pinkies might as well be little ogres >.<"Originally posted by Fatum:you dreamt of little orgres or little pinkies ? ....![]()
You guys on some fish diet?Originally posted by elindra:The little pinkies might as well be little ogres >.<"
Btw Mr Pinky Bear came home with 9 fat fishes
2 Garoupers
1 Red Snapper
1 Parrot Fish
1 (Dunno what fish but they use it to make fishballs)
3 Dunno what fish
1 Dunno what fish
But they are all sold in the market![]()
Seriously?Originally posted by the Bear:Shrek 3 is funny.. lots of gags where i think only kopi and i were laughing our guts out in the cinema
fresh fish? best when steamedOriginally posted by elindra:The little pinkies might as well be little ogres >.<"
Btw Mr Pinky Bear came home with 9 fat fishes
2 Garoupers
1 Red Snapper
1 Parrot Fish
1 (Dunno what fish but they use it to make fishballs)
3 Dunno what fish
1 Dunno what fish
But they are all sold in the market![]()
You are aware of the current crackdown on anime downloads by the AVPA, right?Originally posted by the Bear:i hope my download of Doomed Megalopolis is successful...
Originally posted by av98m:I thought so. Gahmen where got lose money one
the part in the article when the fu_ucktard talks about larger chains being more 'socially responsible' is also rubbish. of course they can lah, they buy large enough quantities to have the bargaining powert with suppliers.
the small shops are the ones that kena
Mr Pinky Bear went fishing with his friendsOriginally posted by av98m:You guys on some fish diet?![]()
sounds like they had funOriginally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear went fishing with his friends
They chartered a yacht and between the 9 of them they caught over 70+ fishes
He told me about the 3 big ones that got away coz the line snapped
Anyway one of his friends got the biggest fish - A 4kg Red Grouper
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You are aware of the current crackdown on anime downloads by the AVPA, right?
He came home 4 shades darker!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:sounds like they had fun![]()