But M1 isn't that fantastic lehOriginally posted by the Bear:they both suck
I wouldn't be surprised if it has.Originally posted by the Bear:i think somewhere in there, the chimera that is Temasek also has a finger in it
Originally posted by elindra:But M1 isn't that fantastic leh
I'm still stuck with Singtel coz I get the least problems from them
Mr Pinky Bear had lots of problems with M1 before (I think he is unlucky)
No issues with both Singtel & Starhub
I'm talking about M1 internet too lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i never had problems with M1..
well, for internet access, both starhub and singtel suck
let's moan togetherOriginally posted by jetta:Moaning!
Then too obvious she has a hand in it liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Why din the mother step in to cane the 2 sons when singtel and starhub were quabbling over underground cable issues?![]()
she was busy meddling in other families business.Originally posted by Wanda:Why din the mother step in to cane the 2 sons when singtel and starhub were quabbling over underground cable issues?![]()
I hardly download coz busy wowingOriginally posted by stellazio:nb, singtel cracking down hard on downloading anime.
and i have to tahan with singtel for another 14 months.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why din the mother step in to cane the 2 sons when singtel and starhub were quabbling over underground cable issues?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:after going for the last outing...
i don't know if its me or are the forumites getting young (and weird) ?
Singtel also lag what...even with their upgraded 1mbps speed...and I'm not even gaming.Originally posted by elindra:I'm talking about M1 internet too leh
My friends switched to starhub coz their M1 connection lagged like hell for WoW
Thing is he lags with starhub to though not as badly
I dunno I have no problems with singtel so far for internet
Maybe I am lucky
I had lots of problems with starhub before with lag
Will be nothing new mah.Originally posted by elindra:Then too obvious she has a hand in it liao
i'm serious!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
i have 4 animes that i need to dl weekly.Originally posted by elindra:I hardly download coz busy wowing![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Will be nothing new mah.
I'm not under the upgraded 1mbps plan maOriginally posted by Wanda:Singtel also lag what...even with their upgraded 1mbps speed...and I'm not even gaming.![]()
Direct DL site is safe? And legit?Originally posted by stellazio:i have 4 animes that i need to dl weekly.
so far i managed to find 1 direct dl site.
i tried connecting to a vpn, to give myself a foreign ip, but it seems that the speeds there are throttled. darn, i need to do more research on how to beat this law.![]()