lifetime imprisonment in cubicles can break mindsOriginally posted by soulwinner:The people in office are scary sometime.. Do u agree?
haha.. That's why i don't fancy office job...Originally posted by InnoHippo:lifetime imprisonment in cubicles can break minds
Originally posted by elindra:At least cubicle there is still some false sense of privacy
My office is open concept![]()
WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by av98m:omg
http://www.talkingcock.com/html/article.php?sid=2286&mode=thread&order=0
*Paiseh. I clicked on edit instead of quote*
oie, i cannot open the page leh.Originally posted by av98m:omg
http://www.talkingcock.com/html/article.php?sid=2286&mode=thread&order=0
WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
So he's a pig's vagina?![]()
This is so wrong in so many ways
But don't you find it boring sitting and repeating the same task day in day out?Originally posted by elindra:At least cubicle there is still some false sense of privacy
My office is open concept![]()
thats probably cause u haven't got a job u like.Originally posted by soulwinner:But don't you find it boring sitting and repeating the same task day in day out?
Coz my job is not like thatOriginally posted by soulwinner:But don't you find it boring sitting and repeating the same task day in day out?
haha.. I love my job .. It 's so flexible ..Originally posted by stellazio:thats probably cause u haven't got a job u like.
but then again, how many ppl actually do.
Oh myOriginally posted by av98m:NOOoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
http://mdn.mainichi-msn.co.jp/national/news/20070528p2a00m0et027000c.html
Originally posted by elindra:Coz my job is not like that
Everyday there are things happeningg
Of coz there are boring quiet days which I appreciate
Like my boss away this week![]()
5yrsOriginally posted by soulwinner:How long have you been in this job?
I loved her songs and listened to them extensively during the 90sOriginally posted by elindra:Oh my![]()
wow.. that's quite long.. Recieved the long service award?Originally posted by elindra:5yrs![]()
Me working for small SME la where got such thing such as long service award wanOriginally posted by soulwinner:wow.. that's quite long.. Recieved the long service award?
oh i see..Originally posted by elindra:Me working for small SME la where got such thing such as long service award wan
soul you live near East coast road arOriginally posted by soulwinner:oh i see..
if u dont bother to visit dentist, why ask?Originally posted by stellazio:ok, now i feel like sleeping. as usual.
btw, have any of u guys got a wisdom tooth problem before? how to know if its wisdom tooth or just a normal tooth ache besides going to the dentist.![]()
i want to confirm first den go dentist ma. dun wana waste leave for nth.Originally posted by InnoHippo:if u dont bother to visit dentist, why ask?
later tell ur dentist to skip examination and go straight to treatment.Originally posted by stellazio:i want to confirm first den go dentist ma. dun wana waste leave for nth.![]()
wait until the pain becomes so excruciating you run out of the office screamingOriginally posted by stellazio:i want to confirm first den go dentist ma. dun wana waste leave for nth.![]()