mine the root was loged at a funny angle, pressing down on a nerve, and there was partial decay and abcessOriginally posted by stellazio:seriously, how does it feel like ar?
is it just ur jaw/tooth aching whenever u chew on that particular side?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wait, try to delay until you're in the army.
then make the army pay for the dentist and take 5 days MC![]()
wah lau ....... teach pple to keng b4 they got enlistedOriginally posted by av98m:wait, try to delay until you're in the army.
then make the army pay for the dentist and take 5 days MC![]()
reallyOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
really?![]()
after collecting ur green ID, check in at hospital A&E immediatelyOriginally posted by av98m:really
also if you need any major surgery done, also do it during NS. Make army pay and take long MC![]()
Might as well take advantage of the heathcare facilities while being forcefully conscripted against one's will and being paid a paltry $500 a month right?Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah lau ....... teach pple to keng b4 they got enlisted
is the magazine good?Originally posted by av98m:Might as well take advantage of the heathcare facilities while being forcefully conscripted against one's will and being paid a paltry $500 a month right?
BTW, despite what they'd like you to believe, suscription to Pioneer magazine is NOT compulsory. Go bang your unit chief clerk's table until she/he makes arrangements to unsuscribe you. This way, you save 50 cents a month
not even as toilet paperOriginally posted by stellazio:is the magazine good?![]()
fark, i wish ns will gve us cheaper subscriptions to magazines like fhm. they should man.Originally posted by av98m:not even as toilet paper![]()
during my time, we'd all buy various women's magazines regularly, exhange and read, then cut out the more chio pics to paste on the wall of the unit 's document registry.Originally posted by stellazio:fark, i wish ns will gve us cheaper subscriptions to magazines like fhm. they should man.![]()
this makes me think that the saf is 1 fcuked up organization. more like disorganized.Originally posted by av98m:And dun bother calling SAF hotline or speaking to your chain of command if you have any serious grieviences. Go straight to your MP to complain![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, peeps!! How's everyone?
Die! I'm really experiencing early-onset dementia!Just before I left the house, I was sms'ing and holding my mobile cover in the other hand. Then, suddenly, the handphone cover 'disappeared' and I cannot find it anywhere in the house!!
I'm sure I was holding on to it, then... disappeared!!
Heeeeelp!!!Alien Invasion!!! I'm in the Twilight Zone!!!
*Nee nee nee nee, nee nee nee nee (sung to the Twilight Zone tune)...
btw, during my ncc camp.Originally posted by av98m:during my time, we'd all buy various women's magazines regularly, exhange and read, then cut out the more chio pics to paste on the wall of the unit 's document registry.
After 2.5 years it looked like some massive serial killer's wall of victims![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:btw, during my ncc camp.
this fcuker pcced under his blanket and another in the showering room. someone reported him to the co, and he got ooced.. wtf man..![]()
I am THIS close to buying a nintendo DS, must make up my mind by this month to beat the GST and NETS hikeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh wow!! A$3K and I get an Apple iMac, 24"!Waaaaah!! I want!!!
Moreover, it sounds so much easier to set up and all that too!
OK, must think about it...
*is suddenly worried that rhonda is in healthcare*![]()
nb, lucky no one was moved to sleep on his bed man. or are they homos i really wonder.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
WTF, these people will find it even harder (pun intended) when they enlist for BMT ok![]()
what game u buying?Originally posted by av98m:I am THIS close to buying a nintendo DS, must make up my mind by this month to beat the GST and NETS hike![]()
during one of the numerous talking cock sessions while cleaning rifles in our bunk during BMT, many of the guys commented that having to abstain during the weekdays made pcc-ing during the weekend so much more enjoyable. actual quote from my buddy "machiam like water rushing from the tap man!!!"Originally posted by stellazio:nb, lucky no one was moved to sleep on his bed man. or are they homos i really wonder.![]()
BUY!!! Then buy one of those games where we can 'visit' each other's worlds just by placing our DS Lites near each other!Originally posted by av98m:I am THIS close to buying a nintendo DS, must make up my mind by this month to beat the GST and NETS hike![]()