Originally posted by Fatum:today's not lettuce day ... today's granola bar day .....! .....
I dun wanOriginally posted by Fatum:parrot fish flesh is firm and flaky .... should oil steam the thing ....
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by the Bear:*thanks God that i have no pics when i was at my peak physical shape*
Hmm... I probably know the music, not the artiste.Originally posted by av98m:Rhonda, are you familiar with Izumi Sakai (Zard)? She wrote and sang many of the popular anime theme songs during the 90s
She's dead!
*cries a river*
http://mdn.mainichi-msn.co.jp/national/news/20070528p2a00m0et027000c.html
got peekture of the catch or not ? ....Originally posted by elindra:I dun wan
I'm sick of eating steamed parrot fish
lettuce, granola.................Originally posted by Fatum:dearling is going to get it good from me for going through all this .....![]()
Erm... what shape is that?Originally posted by the Bear:*thanks God that i have no pics when i was at my peak physical shape*
*growls ....Originally posted by av98m:lettuce, granola.................
your diet is machiam like what my chinchilla is eating liddat
*gives fatum a raisin*![]()
Worse, Fatum's diet is very erm... 'gas-inducing'!Originally posted by av98m:lettuce, granola.................
your diet is machiam like what my chinchilla is eating liddat
*gives fatum a raisin*![]()
she sang for slam dunk, dragonball, detective conan etc etcOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I probably know the music, not the artiste.But sad that someone so talented passed away.
I was so irritated that the Appleseed series was SOLD OUT in the shop when I returned there the first week of my return to Melbourne!Now, wanna watch also cannot!!
Got pictureOriginally posted by Fatum:got peekture of the catch or not ? ....
I want to ID the fishies leh ....
fishing here is so predictable .... the species of game fishes in any given lake can be counted on one hand ....![]()
The series bo liao! The movie's still there but no point watching the OVD without watching the series, right? No connection.Originally posted by av98m:she sang for slam dunk, dragonball, detective conan etc etc
the appleseed anime movie is superb, you should buy it
*bites Rhonda ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Worse, Fatum's diet is very erm... 'gas-inducing'!![]()
Everyone, Fatum's entered the room! Stand clear!!
oh no i wanna eat fish head!!!Originally posted by elindra:I'm eating baked parrotfish tonight in banana leaf![]()
the movie is perfectly watchable as a standalone. I've never watched the series!Originally posted by Rhonda:The series bo liao! The movie's still there but no point watching the OVD without watching the series, right? No connection.
I was balking at the $120+ price for the Appleseed series but I guess there are fans who just grabbed it off the shelves with nary a 2nd thought!![]()
please do ... I'll load up some more fish pics at the SO fishing thread also ....Originally posted by elindra:Got picture
But it's in his digi cam
I'll see if I can upload it
so how much time do you think you need to get back into the 'before' condition?Originally posted by Fatum:*growls ....![]()
*wonders where I can tar pao curry fish head....and drools*Originally posted by tare:oh no i wanna eat fish head!!!
damn tis is something i can eat ALONE! *$%$#^#%!@#%
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... what shape is that?![]()
probably never till he starts jogging.Originally posted by av98m:so how much time do you think you need to get back into the 'before' condition?![]()
I like claypot fish head with lots of tofu, roast pork, vegetables and tapioca slicesOriginally posted by Wanda:*wonders where I can tar pao curry fish head....and drools*![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:probably never till he starts jogging.![]()