well if u mention income, den i think 400 should be about 10% or slightly more of yours right?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Well, 'expensive' is relative. If say, $10 is like 10% of your income, it's not 'expensive' but if it's like 70% of your income, then it's 'expensive'. Of course, $10 is for illustration purposes only!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:those doctors in polyclinics are about to get it from another colleague of mine.
they didn't ask him if he had any drug allergies.
gave him a jab.
after a while, he had to go to A&E.
Taa, missy! Take care.Originally posted by Rhonda:Buh bye, Wanda!! *waves!
last week he started with a complaint to the medical board (or something like that)Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oh dear!!
i just gian fish head... curry or steam also canOriginally posted by kopiosatu:got curry also?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:those doctors in polyclinics are about to get it from another colleague of mine.
they didn't ask him if he had any drug allergies.
gave him a jab.
after a while, he had to go to A&E.
Originally posted by elindra:But that hair tonic my colleague really had new hair growing out leh
Her bald patch is gone liao
Normally I dun believe in hair tonics but I'm a convert
Plus it doesn't burn a hole in the pocket
asap!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:when?
Eh... no comments!Originally posted by stellazio:well if u mention income, den i think 400 should be about 10% or slightly more of yours right?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But that hair tonic my colleague really had new hair growing out leh
Her bald patch is gone liao
Normally I dun believe in hair tonics but I'm a convert
Plus it doesn't burn a hole in the pocket
waiting for green light for the outing.Originally posted by tare:i just gian fish head... curry or steam also can
pay a visit to a nice chi char stall one of these days?Originally posted by tare:asap!!!!
we won't noe UNTIL we take the drug and get allergies rite?Originally posted by av98m:the whole thing about drug allergies makes me nervous.
as far as I know I have none.
but it'll only take one time for me to kena a drug I never try before and die![]()
you can request for it you know.Originally posted by the_don:sigh. i give up at those doctors. i would only go if i had to get specialist treatment. even then i would rather go A&E and get A&E to get me the specialist appointment

Why you never say when I was in SG?!Originally posted by av98m:pay a visit to a nice chi char stall one of these days?
I like the one at the bukit timah food centre
OK, you're safe! You won't be one of them irritating morphine addicts!Originally posted by tare:we won't noe UNTIL we take the drug and get allergies rite?
kinda dangerous lor... when doc ask me, i usually say NOT tat i noe of....
oooh just rem i allergy to morphine... had a jab during my op in hospital, end up rashes and itchy all over
oh! I must try this then.Originally posted by the Bear:friend swears by this...
he swears at the price too until he saw it in the medical hall here
i saw at Giant, it's $25 a bottle.. here at the medical hall, it's $19
i tried it too.. good stuff because it cleans out your hair and scalp very well.. i tried the stuff for my oily hair and it works.. i was almost desperate for shampoo which can control the runaway oil slick that is my hair and scalp
dunno about the falling hair part because i didn't take note of it..