Actually you should see the amt of seafood we ordered which is insaneOriginally posted by stellazio:newton is ex man. same for chomp chomp.![]()
av r u contemplating suicide yet? *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by tare:av r u contemplating suicide yet? *presses av's laugh button*
but hor can wait till AFTER fri??!!
Originally posted by Fatum:hey bear .... you have a clone in SB ...![]()
dun lump him and Wally together can or notOriginally posted by the Bear:can't believe the sociopath is slowly becoming av's hero
How did he type it out the same as youOriginally posted by the Bear:i know.. not the first time actually
he pokes fun at me every day ....Originally posted by stellazio:is it a daily routine to poke fun at av for the people at club 30?
so evil sia u all.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:he pokes fun at me every day ....![]()

i think there's a space behind the last word or sth.Originally posted by elindra:How did he type it out the same as you![]()
actually there's 2.... there's one call the bearOriginally posted by Fatum:hey bear .... you have a clone in SB ...![]()
u mean like when we are having a seafood glutton session tis fri and all u could eat is LETTUCE??!! *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by Fatum:he pokes fun at me every day ....![]()
you paying hehehehe...Originally posted by tare:me no noe who's fishy or chief...
but since the mutant is free, come join us for crab and fish!
Originally posted by choco B:Damn Friday I have a dinner to attend
And ironically, I think we've having vegetarian cuisineT_____T
their fake kong pao chicken(flour) actually taste quite nice.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Good luck eating all the flour ><
time to cook fish n chipsOriginally posted by elindra:Crabs pls but fish I think I wanna pass coz I have so much fish at home to eat![]()
Dunno about Taiwan abut both Bangkok and HK should be having their summer salesOriginally posted by stellazio:btw guys, if i'm going on a trip with my friends, should i go bangkok, taiwan or hong kong?