Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Good luck eating all the flour ><
Haven't seen you for sometime leh... always sala timing with uOriginally posted by choco B:Damn Friday I have a dinner to attend
And ironically, I think we've having vegetarian cuisineT_____T
eh lets say a grp of likr 4-5 guys, females i duno how many will go. hmmm shopping.. not sure whether we're so keen on shopping.Originally posted by elindra:Dunno about Taiwan abut both Bangkok and HK should be having their summer sales
What do you guys intend to do anywayOriginally posted by stellazio:eh lets say a grp of likr 4-5 guys, females i duno how many will go. hmmm shopping.. not sure whether we're so keen on shopping.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:eh lets say a grp of likr 4-5 guys, females i duno how many will go. hmmm shopping.. not sure whether we're so keen on shopping.![]()
actually i duno, we just wana get out of singapore before we go tekong.Originally posted by elindra:What do you guys intend to do anyway
If you are looking to club n drink cheap beer and alcohal, go bangkok
Originally posted by X-men:Haven't seen you for sometime leh... always sala timing with u![]()
Bangkok lorOriginally posted by stellazio:actually i duno, we just wana get out of singapore before we go tekong.![]()
wtf, my friend who voted bangkok says he wana go there because of the entertainment factor. wtf. he think the nightlife there is very happening.Originally posted by elindra:Bangkok lor
Cheap beer
Cheap food
Cheap clothes
Plus u can have day trips out of Bangkok too
Go to the wineries outside Bangkok la
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf, my friend who voted bangkok says he wana go there because of the entertainment factor. wtf. he think the nightlife there is very happening.![]()
The nightlife there IS very happeningOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf, my friend who voted bangkok says he wana go there because of the entertainment factor. wtf. he think the nightlife there is very happening.![]()
i duno, from the way he mentions it, he wants to see strip shows etc.Originally posted by choco B:Uhm... it's...not?
this one i should ask kopi.Originally posted by elindra:There is a gay street too hor
But I forgot where liao
Originally posted by stellazio:i duno, from the way he mentions it, he wants to see strip shows etc.
is the age limit there 21 also?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:No check lah, it's BKK. *smacks forehead*
u can pass to me.....Originally posted by elindra:Crabs pls but fish I think I wanna pass coz I have so much fish at home to eat![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
wah lao, haven't go yet he's already saying this, sekali once we go there, he'll tell us he wana hire a social escort.+__+.![]()
yah i paying.... for myself!!Originally posted by X-men:you paying hehehehe...![]()
Eh...i suggest you stay out of some of their strip shows. We were in Amsterdam when some young couples opted to go for one of the strip shows while the rest of us went to have coffee and waited for them. When they come out from the show, they all looked as if they'd seen a ghost and were very quiet in the coach.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
wah lao, haven't go yet he's already saying this, sekali once we go there, he'll tell us he wana hire a social escort.+__+.![]()
start with NPNT firstOriginally posted by choco B:Don't kk la, skali you tell him " + 1 pls "
its BKK... even if there's a age limit, the King can get u in anywhereOriginally posted by stellazio:i duno, from the way he mentions it, he wants to see strip shows etc.
is the age limit there 21 also?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...i suggest you stay out of some of their strip shows. We were in Amsterdam when some young couples opted to go for one of the strip shows while the rest of us went to have coffee and waited for them. When they come out from the show, they all looked as if they'd seen a ghost and were very quiet in the coach.
Generally I think they regretted spending a bomb on the show.![]()