Originally posted by tare:alrite! no need to do retirement planning le!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Should I buy this?
then I can use it to sew grocery bags out of old cloths.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah rite....and you go around with a banana leaf wrapped around your loins only.
Live fast, die young!Originally posted by tare:alrite! no need to do retirement planning le!
oooh gosh i feel like throwing up my lunch.......Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah rite....and you go around with a banana leaf wrapped around your loins only.
choco is a slave driver.Originally posted by choco B:If you really want to save you should hand-sew
Misery loves company.Originally posted by tare:oooh gosh i feel like throwing up my lunch.......
Originally posted by tare:but we can't use his skin to make any bag.... at least no one would wants it even if it has a LV logo on it! *presses av's laugh button*
Originally posted by the Bear:can stuff him.. become life-sized wally
And the machine is ugly! Ugly means ugly!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I wouldn't be irked by it but wondering if it's worth the extra penny for the hello kitty on it
hmmz how long more har? maybe should stop working and go enjoyOriginally posted by tare:alrite! no need to do retirement planning le!
How's thick that book?Originally posted by Wanda:Eh, i thot lau lee is considering to make it legit for single mothers to have babies?
BTW, has anyone read or is interested to read the book by Ngiam Tong Dow - A Mandarin and the making of public policy? I am amazed mr ngiam can publish his criticism of lau lee while he (ngiam) is still alive.I intend to buy the book.
Stella: Is vivo crowded on weekdays? I was there last Sat and it looked as tho' half of Sg had descended there.![]()
oooh I'm definitely getting a copyOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh, i thot lau lee is considering to make it legit for single mothers to have babies?
BTW, has anyone read or is interested to read the book by Ngiam Tong Dow - A Mandarin and the making of public policy? I am amazed mr ngiam can publish his criticism of lau lee while he (ngiam) is still alive.I intend to buy the book.
Stella: Is vivo crowded on weekdays? I was there last Sat and it looked as tho' half of Sg had descended there.![]()
Actually I think Hisk does look a little bit like Wally *runs n hides*Originally posted by the Bear:can stuff him.. become life-sized wally
No, no...i definitely want to keep that book, coz who knows one day, it may suddenly become censored.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How's thick that book?
after you finish, sell me can? then we can save the environment.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think Hisk does look a little bit like Wally *runs n hides*
alright la, now holidays, too many si ginas running around.Originally posted by Wanda:Stella: Is vivo crowded on weekdays? I was there last Sat and it looked as tho' half of Sg had descended there.![]()
i won't do tat even when i have a husband lor ....Originally posted by Wanda:Eh, i thot lau lee is considering to make it legit for single mothers to have babies?
ar shucks....I dont try to keep books nowadays.Originally posted by Wanda:No, no...i definitely want to keep that book, coz who knows one day, it may suddenly become censored.![]()
*presses AV's laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:alright la, now holidays, too many si ginas running around.
weekends? everywhere is crowded.![]()
I think you will enjoy that book, from what I can see of your political orientation.Originally posted by av98m:oooh I'm definitely getting a copy![]()
av can have it... i dun want "it" to freak me out everyday .... *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by the Bear:can stuff him.. become life-sized wally
Never say never lah.Originally posted by tare:i won't do tat even when i have a husband lor ....![]()