Originally posted by Wanda:Stella: Is vivo crowded on weekdays? I was there last Sat and it looked as tho' half of Sg had descended there.![]()
Ngiam has not bred?Originally posted by Wanda:I think you will enjoy that book, from what I can see of your political orientation.There's a part where Ngiam expressed his strong sentiments about the breeding of elitist civil serpents.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I can't seem to use lipgloss.
My hair always seems to be stuck on it.
Even when I shaved my head.....still got short hairs, like eyelashes that will automatically be attracted to the lips and stick onto my lips.![]()
do you think its likely for her?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Never say never lah.
Know some females, at age 40s, single, gives birth to a baby-ies even though her bf is married.
u really wanna be a stuffed up wally for av rite???!!Originally posted by hisoka:do you think its likely for her?![]()
*waits for violence to erupt*Originally posted by hisoka:do you think its likely for her?![]()
although i work so near vivo.Originally posted by choco B:Have you watched a show at the big GV cinema hall in Vivo? It's very nice
leave me and wally out of thisOriginally posted by tare:u really wanna be a stuffed up wally for av rite???!!![]()
erm i have absolutely no interest in av.........Originally posted by tare:u really wanna be a stuffed up wally for av rite???!!![]()
how come the outing ur always sit together?Originally posted by tare:u really wanna be a stuffed up wally for av rite???!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:although i work so near vivo.
i've never done any shopping there, nor watched a movie there.![]()
err, we never said u have.Originally posted by hisoka:erm i have absolutely no interest in av.........
Not at all...haven't been to the cinemas...and my cr card allows me to watch free movies at Eng Wah or Orchard? cinemas only. Must try GV vivo one day.Originally posted by choco B:Have you watched a show at the big GV cinema hall in Vivo? It's very nice
i duno man, i never like anywhere near my workplace.Originally posted by choco B:Should try one day
I like big cinema halls. Somehow got more "mood"
Originally posted by Wanda:Not at all...haven't been to the cinemas...and my cr card allows me to watch free movies at Eng Wah or Orchard? cinemas only. Must try GV vivo one day.
The breeding refers the consequence of the current public policy....not his own breeding.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ngiam has not bred?
but u got interest to be a stuffed up wally lah?Originally posted by hisoka:erm i have absolutely no interest in av.........
dunno, apparently i'm not the one with homocidial impulses around here.Originally posted by stellazio:how come the outing ur always sit together?
but yet never kill each other.![]()
Maybank e-card...can use the points to watch movies, or exchange for shopping vouchers at capitaland's malls. The card is free too.Originally posted by choco B:Which Cr Card is that?
Originally posted by choco B:Should try one day
I like big cinema halls. Somehow got more "mood"
Think I'll like to go to vivo on a weekday during school term....can slowly browse at Page 1 bookshop, eat and drink coffee with the sea view.Originally posted by stellazio:i duno man, i never like anywhere near my workplace.
when i was doing attachment in orchard. that whole year i think maximum 5x i go to orchard other then for work.![]()
harlo tat one is cos ah blus say we sit too far away hor.... i purposely leave an empty seat between us de!!!Originally posted by stellazio:how come the outing ur always sit together?
but yet never kill each other.![]()
Sounds interestingOriginally posted by the Bear:yeah.. actually, i miss the old-fashioned cinemas...
when i go to melbourne, i'm going to The Astor to catch any movies there again.. i love that old cinema.. wooden floor, circle seats in the balcony, wooden seats.. and that lovely HUGE screen...
they also have the old fashioned cloakrooms, sofas on the outside of the cinema, the ticket machine where the box-office lady pushes a button and a ticket comes out from a slot.. all that
entering the cinema was really like taking a step back in time
but good la, quite funny, seeing ur always shoot each other.Originally posted by tare:harlo tat one is cos ah blus say we sit too far away hor.... i purposely leave an empty seat between us de!!!
and i dun want to dirty my hands
Interesting. Must get that book then.Originally posted by Wanda:The breeding refers the consequence of the current public policy....not his own breeding.