dont have lah....Originally posted by the_don:u got sexy pouty lips mah
I just went toliet to purge just now.Originally posted by stellazio:fark, my stomach feels damn uncomfortable. now i see my chocolate also no mood.![]()
Must you take weight loss stuff?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just went toliet to purge just now.
This must be some kinda weight loss thingy I am under.
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. actually, i miss the old-fashioned cinemas...
when i go to melbourne, i'm going to The Astor to catch any movies there again.. i love that old cinema.. wooden floor, circle seats in the balcony, wooden seats.. and that lovely HUGE screen...
they also have the old fashioned cloakrooms, sofas on the outside of the cinema, the ticket machine where the box-office lady pushes a button and a ticket comes out from a slot.. all that
entering the cinema was really like taking a step back in time
must be the coffee from mcdonalds. 2nd time it happened.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just went toliet to purge just now.
This must be some kinda weight loss thingy I am under.
what happen?Originally posted by stellazio:fark, my stomach feels damn uncomfortable. now i see my chocolate also no mood.![]()
This is my first week of drinking apple cider vinegar leh.Originally posted by elindra:Must you take weight loss stuff?
End up later you only purge water![]()
is it caled capitol or sth? opposite at andrews cathedral is it? can't remember i was still young.Originally posted by choco B:Hehe the last wooden seats I remember sitting on were the ones at the cinema opposite City Hall.... can't even remember the nameStamford?
I can remember how they rocked and CREAKED though
Well the Vivo ones are plush and nice and no rockingAnd oh lots of leg room !
Originally posted by tare:harlo tat one is cos ah blus say we sit too far away hor.... i purposely leave an empty seat between us de!!!
and i dun want to dirty my hands
Oh I like that with honey or pure maple syrupOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:This is my first week of drinking apple cider vinegar leh.
Dont think its that making me sick.
I think its stomach flu.
Someone from chitchat just posted about gang raped story in JB.Originally posted by soulwinner:sian.. Have to revisit JB later...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:is it caled capitol or sth? opposite at andrews cathedral is it? can't remember i was still young.![]()
yah...and its good as a final rinse against dandruff hair.Originally posted by elindra:Oh I like that with honey or pure maple syrup
I have read it.. But no choice have to go...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Someone from chitchat just posted about gang raped story in JB.
cathay lohz.Originally posted by choco B:I dunno
What's the one at Dhoby Gaut one called?
It's dangerous.Originally posted by soulwinner:I have read it.. But no choice have to go...
I like the popcorn....with sticky caramel and almonds.Originally posted by stellazio:cathay lohz.
can still rmb the old building, got an orange julius below it.![]()
For work?Originally posted by soulwinner:I have read it.. But no choice have to go...
i tried finding those cheese they use for cheese fries or in the nachos. but cannot find.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I only liked those nachos with cheese. dam shiok.
Popcorns, I only liked the Lido at Shaw House wan.
Can pump in as much butter as you liked on the popcorn.
BTW, I still prefer sweet popcorn. USA cinemas here only serve salty popcorn.![]()
erm got benefits? but i think i prefer to live for nowOriginally posted by tare:but u got interest to be a stuffed up wally lah?![]()