I like those too but if I eat that it all goes down to my butt and thighsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I only liked those nachos with cheese. dam shiok.
now no more liao lah... but got ben & jerry's !Originally posted by stellazio:cathay lohz.
can still rmb the old building, got an orange julius below it.![]()
It thought you are previously from the SPf.. should be equip with better self-defence skill than most of us.. No.. going to replace something.. I used to grow up in ipoh....Originally posted by elindra:For work?
For me it's KL
But in KL not so bad and I always call up my friends to go out
So there is still safety in numbers ><
SPF?Originally posted by soulwinner:It thought you are previously from the SPf.. should be equip with better self-defence skill than most of us.. No.. going to replace something.. I used to grow up in ipoh....
Now KL flooded can't go...![]()
K...I searched for melted cheese. heres a recipe.Originally posted by stellazio:i tried finding those cheese they use for cheese fries or in the nachos. but cannot find.
anyone know where to buy or how to make?
sorry i reply to the wrong person..Originally posted by elindra:SPF?
That one is viciouskitty. Not me.
I'm not that gungho
Ooo Ipoh. Nice.
The food..........Originally posted by elindra:Ooo Ipoh. Nice.
I rather go KL to shop -_-"Originally posted by soulwinner:sorry i reply to the wrong person..
I went yesterday and saw they they having some mega sale..
I like to eat the nachos with cheese dip too...can get it at 7-11.Originally posted by stellazio:i tried finding those cheese they use for cheese fries or in the nachos. but cannot find.
anyone know where to buy or how to make?
hmmm...this look so much easier to do.Originally posted by Wanda:I like to eat the nachos with cheese dip too...can get it at 7-11.
Try this cheese mixture : http://www.ilovenachocheese.com/2007/04/the_official_il.html
I'm not sure if we can get the Monterey Jack cheese in Sg.
Originally posted by Wanda:I like to eat the nachos with cheese dip too...can get it at 7-11.
Try this cheese mixture : http://www.ilovenachocheese.com/2007/04/the_official_il.html
from wanda's linkOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:hmmm...this look so much easier to do.
Thanks......cheese fondue potluck anyone?![]()
I should think Cold Storage or Jasons Supermarket would have themOriginally posted by Wanda:I like to eat the nachos with cheese dip too...can get it at 7-11.
Yep, was there last sat...bought the sushi home to eat. The sushi was nice, with bigger slices of salmon. Will the cheese spoil easily if it takes me 45mins or more to get home?Originally posted by choco B:While you're at Vivo, check out their organic supermarket. Quite an amazing range of healthy food! It's atas, so probably will have the cheese you're looking for.
sorry, my fault.Originally posted by tare:harlo tat one is cos ah blus say we sit too far away hor.... i purposely leave an empty seat between us de!!!
and i dun want to dirty my hands
Originally posted by Wanda:Yep, was there last sat...bought the sushi home to eat. The sushi was nice, with bigger slices of salmon. Will the cheese spoil easily if it takes me 45mins or more to get home?![]()
i would have changed places were it not for the sit opposite thingyOriginally posted by bluejuice:sorry, my fault.![]()
what sit opposite thingy?Originally posted by hisoka:i would have changed places were it not for the sit opposite thingy![]()
turbo-stelaOriginally posted by bluejuice:what sit opposite thingy?
Ooh...Irish stew. *drools* Let us know the result...or better still, take some photos and post it up!Originally posted by choco B:Dunno, but I would take the risk, it's a no choice situation LOL Hey you're gonna melt it anyway :p
I finally found sage at that supermarket! Which went into that Muddy Murphy's lamb stew in my slow cooker, hope the stew turns out well tonight -___-""