Yeah manOriginally posted by tare:that's precisely they're farktards.....
they won't say the same WHEN they are the victims![]()
just to be on the safe sideOriginally posted by av98m:2 person buffer?
*presses laugh button*
paedoOriginally posted by tare:oooh ... sitting arrangement should be hisk -- ah blue -- ah gui -- ME -- keii
Originally posted by hisoka:paedo![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hohoho getting updates from my friend in WoW on my old guild
Apparently alot of people leaving the guild coz of the new directions they decided to take
av glad u rem!!! quick suggest! decide!Originally posted by av98m:errmm..so where are we going for zhi char on friday hah?![]()
keii sit beside me de lohz.Originally posted by tare:oooh ... sitting arrangement should be hisk -- ah blue -- ah gui -- ME -- keii
She's the one who was featured in the Sun times? Waa...her muffins looks very moist. Actually, I'm not a cake person (cakes are high in fat)Originally posted by choco B:
then keii sit in btwn u and tare lor..Originally posted by stellazio:keii sit beside me de lohz.
still gotta do tongue action with him.![]()
Actually the HK girl have a well-equipped tankOriginally posted by the_don:wah wat happen man. got any good tanks? get one over and we can start our own 5man farm squard (u, kan_i, tx, new tank n me!)
oooohhhOriginally posted by choco B:
must be someplace we can get to quite fast from work leh....and what time will be good? 7?Originally posted by tare:av glad u rem!!! quick suggest! decide!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:She's the one who was featured in the Sun times? Waa...her muffins looks very moist. Actually, I'm not a cake person (cakes are high in fat)![]()
, but SO likes to eat muffins. Anyway, I haven't done any
baking...yet.![]()
I thot muffins are like cakes, until I tasted the muffin from Harrods (in London) which the SO had - the texture was so fine / refined and smooth...it's got a buttery taste yet it wasn't oily. Very nice....makes me think that most muffins in the local cake shops CMI leh.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah she's the one in the papers
Actually what's the difference in texture between cupcakes and muffins?
Cupcake is.. cake. And most muffins I eat taste like ... cakeAny idea?
Originally posted by elindra:But hor Don DOn I think alot of guys will want to come to DImSUm if they know so many girls there![]()
then bukit timah abit out of the way lah.... 7 is good for me... the most sat i go back to office OT niaOriginally posted by av98m:must be someplace we can get to quite fast from work leh....and what time will be good? 7?
the bukit timah food centre place, I dun even know if they have crab or fish head, because everytime I eat there we order stingray, claypot kung pao frog legs, that kinda thing. they're more of a barbecue seafood stall I think.
how about the zhi char stall near west coast that bear mentioned?
Why u every time do OT de? Need to change job.Originally posted by tare:then bukit timah abit out of the way lah.... 7 is good for me... the most sat i go back to office OT nia
BEAR whr r u?!
Let me go bug Kobe firstOriginally posted by the_don:=.=""""""""""
men....... humbug!
Originally posted by elindra:Cupcakes / Muffins Both I also dun like to eat![]()
I dun really like nutellaOriginally posted by choco B:Not even with... nutella?
Originally posted by Wanda:I thot muffins are like cakes, until I tasted the muffin from Harrods (in London) which the SO had - the texture was so fine / refined and smooth...it's got a buttery taste yet it wasn't oily. Very nice....makes me think that most muffins in the local cake shops CMI leh.![]()