Originally posted by elindra:Let me go bug Kobe first
She is one spoilt princess I tell you by her bf but she is very very sweet
She is one of the directors of an auditing firm in HK btw
She is not a fantastic tank but ok la
The ppl in guild never give her chance and face one
But she is very helpful
I mean she is spoilt by her bf laOriginally posted by the_don:i think for gals it doesnt matter if u r spoilt. the men will still fawn over u
sad facts of wow
Originally posted by choco B:That's encouraging ><
I've been wanting to bake since weeks and weeks ago... keep buying fresh eggs for the day LOL
cos i no OT also nothing to do at home...Originally posted by Wanda:Why u every time do OT de? Need to change job.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I dun really like nutella
So no
That time my SO friend's wedding they had these really fancy cupcakes from dunno which famous baker which is supposed to be damn nice
I took a bite and didn't finish it![]()
Depends on what kind of cakeOriginally posted by choco B:What about regular cakes, do you like them?
try the muffins at Choc n Spice.. VERY nice..Originally posted by Wanda:
However, for a non-cake/muffin person, I don't mind the muffins from Delifrance though...i find the texture is smooth and nice. Those from Cake History type of cake shop are just like normal cakes - i wouldn't touch them..would rather save the calories for food that I enjoy.![]()
Originally posted by tare:cos i no OT also nothing to do at home...
between hsewk and work... i prefer the latter!
I've heard about it in the food forum...but they close early....too early for me to try to buy them after work.Originally posted by bluejuice:try the muffins at Choc n Spice.. VERY nice..
Has anyone heard of Room for Dessert at Queen St? They have a very nice chocolate banana cake too, and the house specialty is the ang moh carrot cake (but this I haven't tried).Originally posted by elindra:Depends on what kind of cake
I love the ang mo carrot cake
And the chocolate banana cake from secret recipe
Also like their white chocolate macaedamia
Selected cheese cake
Tiramisu
Black Forest cake from secret recipe too
Not heard of it or tried it yetOriginally posted by Wanda:Has anyone heard of Room for Dessert at Queen St? They have a very nice chocolate banana cake too, and the house specialty is the ang moh carrot cake (but this I haven't tried).
so-so only.. nothing that fantastic leh..Originally posted by Wanda:Has anyone heard of Room for Dessert at Queen St? They have a very nice chocolate banana cake too, and the house specialty is the ang moh carrot cake (but this I haven't tried).
lucky for me, I have a galfriend who works in tanjong pagar.. always ask her to help me buy..Originally posted by Wanda:I've heard about it in the food forum...but they close early....too early for me to try to buy them after work.![]()
can ask her otw deliver some to my office?Originally posted by bluejuice:lucky for me, I have a galfriend who works in tanjong pagar.. always ask her to help me buy..![]()
no way!Originally posted by tare:can ask her otw deliver some to my office?
Originally posted by elindra:I mean she is spoilt by her bf la
But she is a vey sweet person
He is always buying gold for her to spend in WoW![]()
Yeah I knowOriginally posted by the_don:wah becareful leh. they r very strict abt this
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by elindra:Good thing I dun like muffins/cupcakes
If not another sinful snack
I can't get over the concept of people paying real money to buy virtual moneyOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah I know
Actually alot of ppl i know buy gold
but I dunno why they even bother coz gold these days very easy to get
Mr pinky Bear already hinting heavily that for our birthdays he wants a White Chocolate Macadamia cake (2kg)Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button*
Help you buy? Not buy for you to eat meh?Originally posted by bluejuice:lucky for me, I have a galfriend who works in tanjong pagar.. always ask her to help me buy..![]()
1 slice?!Originally posted by elindra:Mr pinky Bear already hinting heavily that for our birthdays he wants a White Chocolate Macadamia cake (2kg)
I told him just 2 of us 1 slice will do![]()
1 kg of cake EACH?!!Originally posted by elindra:Mr pinky Bear already hinting heavily that for our birthdays he wants a White Chocolate Macadamia cake (2kg)
I told him just 2 of us 1 slice will do![]()