YupOriginally posted by Wanda:Do the houses look like real houses (and not cartoons)? If so, maybe I shd start gaming.![]()
the batcave is where all the 'ugly' items like huge-ass speakers, amplifiers, gaming consoles and other 'toys' will find a home.Originally posted by elindra:'Batcave'
Hmmm we decorated the house together
the one at the corner de? always alot of pple de. siao oneOriginally posted by elindra:I would suggest Still Road
But that place is crazy and crabs are sold out before 7 ><
Excuses, excuses....and just keep on hankering after those gals who aren't eligible... like your hot neighbour.Originally posted by av98m:I am naturally anti-social and extremely fussy about meeting other people![]()
if it's closed we go thr eat wat??!!Originally posted by hisoka:erm will get throat cut. so is this open or closed zhi char?
ya la that oneOriginally posted by hisoka:the one at the corner de? always alot of pple de. siao one
Waa...so what are the pc specs needed to play? 1 GB RAM enough?Originally posted by elindra:Yup
But just buy The Sims can liao
Buy The Sims
Use the cheat code for lots of money etc
And you can build your own house for fun
No need to play a pay to play game to build house
perhaps my future mrs av will fall off a tree and land on me,Originally posted by Wanda:Excuses, excuses....and just keep on hankering after those gals who aren't eligible... like your hot neighbour.
Mrs AV is not going to fall down from the sky right into your lap, you know.![]()
x 2Originally posted by tare:if it's closed we go thr eat wat??!!![]()
More than enough!!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...so what are the pc specs needed to play? 1 GB RAM enough?![]()
dang, I'd be a serial killer or rapist or bothOriginally posted by elindra:Oh one thing Ultima Online is too real for some ppl in the past
You can choose to be a criminal or murderer if you want
You used to be able to rob ppl's house, pickpocket someone or kill and rob people
But it got too real for folks and they changed that
But it was really fun because there were bounty hunters who would form groups to hunt down the criminals etc
It was like a Wild Wild West virtual world
And also you can choose to be a non-combat charc
There are people there who actually earn money just by being a blacksmith, alchemist, tailor etc without going to dungeons![]()
closed to others. outingOriginally posted by tare:if it's closed we go thr eat wat??!!![]()
wat would mrs av be doing up on a tree?! shooting bird av pics??!!Originally posted by av98m:perhaps my future mrs av will fall off a tree and land on me,
or perhaps run me over with her car
*presses laugh button*![]()
taking pictures of birds and squirrels? or just a very dedicated tree hugger?Originally posted by tare:wat would mrs av be doing up on a tree?! shooting bird av pics??!!
*presses av's laugh button*
You can't rape ><Originally posted by av98m:dang, I'd be a serial killer or rapist or both![]()
chey u mean private outing har?Originally posted by hisoka:closed to others. outing
i dun play WoW but i gather the purpose is to play a character and earn ur own gold... i doubt u'll get pay for raping!!! no matter how much u wish it does!!Originally posted by elindra:You can't rape ><
hopefully we can decide on a place by tomorrowOriginally posted by tare:chey u mean private outing har?
nah.. it's open...
wait.... it's closed to clones and pervies![]()
Actually WoW is more on upgrading your gearOriginally posted by tare:i dun play WoW but i gather the purpose is to play a character and earn ur own gold... i doubt u'll get pay for raping!!! no matter how much u wish it does!!![]()