For kopi i know he tio gong tao lah,Originally posted by av98m:I am naturally anti-social and extremely fussy about meeting other people
like kopi I cannot tahan a lot of the local girls
Waa...gets more complicated. I just want to be a freelance home decorator who works a 4-day week.Originally posted by elindra:Oh one thing Ultima Online is too real for some ppl in the past
You can choose to be a criminal or murderer if you want
You used to be able to rob ppl's house, pickpocket someone or kill and rob people
But it got too real for folks and they changed that
But it was really fun because there were bounty hunters who would form groups to hunt down the criminals etc
It was like a Wild Wild West virtual world
And also you can choose to be a non-combat charc
There are people there who actually earn money just by being a blacksmith, alchemist, tailor etc without going to dungeons![]()
not 4 half-days week meh?Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...gets more complicated. I just want to be a freelance home decorator who works a 4-day week.![]()
I is not so demanding.Originally posted by InnoHippo:not 4 half-days week meh?
sure or not ...... to be greedy is humanOriginally posted by Wanda:I is not so demanding.![]()
its ur hippo nature.Originally posted by InnoHippo:sure or not ...... to be greedy is human
Originally posted by the Bear:almost done for the bloody staff meeting on friday
in other news, read the comments our resident sociopath put up in global warming? i really really pray they were in jest
Originally posted by Wanda:The standard of English of some in the office.
If Mr Scum took 1-day leave, she'll tell ppl: Skum is on leave.
If Mr Scum took 5 days' leave, she'll tell ppl: Skum is on leaves.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:OK, unless someone else has a better suggestion, zhi char dinner will be at bukit timah food centre, which is located next to the first gas station you see when you turn left towards beautyworld/bukit timah shopping centre once you pass ngee ann poly.![]()
Ya, right. The toad is (sitting) on leaves. Sounds like your insect porn.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
you can't miss it, its right next to the gas station, and directly behind bukit timah plaza. 2 storey structure, the food stalls are upstairs.Originally posted by the Bear:i will be there and call you if i cannot find it..
tare... want a ride?
erm don't really get the locationOriginally posted by av98m:OK, unless someone else has a better suggestion, zhi char dinner will be at bukit timah food centre, which is located next to the first gas station you see when you turn left towards beautyworld/bukit timah shopping centre once you pass ngee ann poly.![]()
the stall I go to faces inwards and does not serve curry fish head as far as I know, but there's plenty of stalls there I never try beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:Is the chi zhar stall facing the road? There's one owned by old folks and they cook nice curry fish head with evaporated milk...but that was long ago.
can go to "macpherson bbq seafood" located at ......Originally posted by av98m:OK, unless someone else has a better suggestion, zhi char dinner will be at bukit timah food centre, which is located next to the first gas station you see when you turn left towards beautyworld/bukit timah shopping centre once you pass ngee ann poly.![]()
ask the others lor, I'm game for anythingOriginally posted by InnoHippo:can go to "macpherson bbq seafood" located at ......
34 south bridge road s058668?
The daytime chicken rice is nice and served with achar....located somewhere in the middle aisle. I used to work in Bkt Timah and the 2 bosses would drive us around for lunch....ahh...those were the days when I had generous bosses.Originally posted by av98m:the stall I go to faces inwards and does not serve curry fish head as far as I know, but there's plenty of stalls there I never try before![]()