BUt can he really give advise?Originally posted by Wanda:I prefer pikachu than yun. Pika comes across as fortright...and very real. The keyword is REAL.![]()
Yun has had cosmetic sugery?Originally posted by Wanda:I prefer pikachu than yun. Pika comes across as fortright...and very real. The keyword is REAL.![]()
Actually, mod do not have to give advice...they just moderate the forum. Giving advice is an option, and pika can advise in matters within his experience. Coming from a young perspective, who knows, his advice can be refreshing...and anyway, I find most of the so-called advice given in AA crappy.Originally posted by elindra:BUt can he really give advise
I dun approve of Yun but he's like an expected mod
I guess it's better if we look from this pt of the viewOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, mod do not have to give advice...they just moderate the forum. Giving advice is an option, and pika can advise in matters within his experience. Coming from a young perspective, who knows, his advice can be refreshing...and anyway, I find most of the so-called advice given in AA crappy.![]()
I'm not expecting any professional advice.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You cant expect professional advise from non professional staffs lah.
Especially when the so called ethics are upheld by someone who dont practise those ethics unless it suits his purposes.
mod job is to moderate mah....Originally posted by Wanda:Actually, mod do not have to give advice...they just moderate the forum. Giving advice is an option, and pika can advise in matters within his experience. Coming from a young perspective, who knows, his advice can be refreshing...and anyway, I find most of the so-called advice given in AA crappy.![]()
We all flipping the windows 2 n fro from work laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Oei...dont like that leh.
I grumble only, you all so silent.
From what I understand you write chinese poetryOriginally posted by tare:mod job is to moderate mah....
if not u think i ever can be mod for a POETRY forum?!
Then its crappy for a reason mah. give and take a little. some advises I read, ring true that matches real life scenerios.Originally posted by Wanda:I'm not expecting any professional advice.T his is an open public forum after all. ...siao ah!
tat's cos i wrote horrible english poetry... and chinese poetry no much ppl ard to comment or understandOriginally posted by elindra:From what I understand you write chinese poetry
FI can be biased and she dont realised it. Its part and parcel of being on the throne too long.Originally posted by elindra:We all flipping the windows 2 n fro from work la
Just curious at the choice is all
At least I"m not as direct as FI in the final mods thread![]()
I think it's much more difficult writing chinese poetry than english ones!!!Originally posted by tare:tat's cos i wrote horrible english poetry... and chinese poetry no much ppl ard to comment or understand
Think you better call him. I read somewhere he is offering you a ride. best co-ordinate with him on the phone if you dont want to miss the ride.Originally posted by tare:whr is bear? av? kopi?
bear haven't say where's signboard seafood leh....
i hungry....
but i would be such a great advisorOriginally posted by tare:with the exception of urself, the reason is pretty obvious to the rest of us.... *presses av's laugh button*

ah, ok, I know how to go liao.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. my boss still insists that VCD quality can be better than what we got.. and somehow showed a VCD with pretty good quality..
oh well.. gotta to fight with the vendor again...
anyway, here's the map of the place i suggest...
on how to bec a sociopath?! i dun think tat's on much ppl's list of "wat i wanna be when i grow up"Originally posted by hisoka:but i would be such a great advisor![]()
i can't see the picOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. my boss still insists that VCD quality can be better than what we got.. and somehow showed a VCD with pretty good quality..
oh well.. gotta to fight with the vendor again...
anyway, here's the map of the place i suggest...
shouldn't she be busy in AAOriginally posted by Ferret:hmmm.
where mouse ?