I thot the mps and ministers complained that they don't have the privilege of taking public transport, the way plebians like us get to enjoy?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Nothing unusual. If you ride the bus often enough, you're almost certain to regularly run into familiar people on them. In fact, you'll likely even bump into prominent personalities like media celebrities and MPs riding the bus to and from work...
...right?
Even if they do they would make special arrangement for the VIPOriginally posted by Wanda:I thot the mps and ministers complained that they don't have the privilege of taking public transport, the way plebians like us get to enjoy?
Like last time, when there was this mp walkabout...his kar kia must walk ahead to inform all the residents to drop everything they do and come out to welcome/meet the mp. As if we're so free! I closed my door.Originally posted by sbst275:Even if they do they would make special arrangement for the VIP
i will drop a bucket infront of him.Originally posted by Wanda:Like last time, when there was this mp walkabout...his kar kia must walk ahead to inform all the residents to drop everything they do and come out to welcome/meet the mp. As if we're so free! I closed my door.![]()
Heck...Originally posted by Wanda:Like last time, when there was this mp walkabout...his kar kia must walk ahead to inform all the residents to drop everything they do and come out to welcome/meet the mp. As if we're so free! I closed my door.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:anyone knows any good sites or freeware to learn japanese??
want to learn jap to play jap freeware rpg![]()
Too much free time on your hand?Originally posted by kopiosatu:bored
U just wana play those hentai games right?Originally posted by The man who was death:anyone knows any good sites or freeware to learn japanese??
want to learn jap to play jap freeware rpg![]()
Better not. Skeli you kena invited for 'tea session' with the ISD...Originally posted by sbst275:Heck...
If he came I'm going to kpkb over some issues

Originally posted by kopiosatu:bored
You're a mozzie magnet! Er...do you happen to have hairy legs by any chance?Originally posted by stellazio:in other news, when i reached home i took a 1.5 hrs nap, and woke up with 5-6 mosquito bites.![]()
i hope none of em is dengue, seriously i don't ever wana kena it ever again.
surprisingly only 1 was on my leg. 2 on my left hand, 1 on my right hand, 1 at my ribcage, and 1 on my leg.Originally posted by Wanda:You're a mozzie magnet! Er...do you happen to have hairy legs by any chance?![]()
Are the traditional mosquito coils still popular in SG nowadays? I have very fond memories of falling asleep to the 'aroma' of those coils.Originally posted by stellazio:in other news, when i reached home i took a 1.5 hrs nap, and woke up with 5-6 mosquito bites.![]()
i hope none of em is dengue, seriously i don't ever wana kena it ever again.
hentai games got english ones out there lor, why do i have to play japanese ones??Originally posted by stellazio:U just wana play those hentai games right?![]()
Cause jap animated babes no.1..Originally posted by The man who was death:hentai games got english ones out there lor, why do i have to play japanese ones??
i only used it during ncc camps.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are the traditional mosquito coils still popular in SG nowadays? I have very fond memories of falling asleep to the 'aroma' of those coils.
Nah it's not really critical thingsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Better not. Skeli you kena invited for 'tea session' with the ISD...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are the traditional mosquito coils still popular in SG nowadays? I have very fond memories of falling asleep to the 'aroma' of those coils.
all voice acting ones, may not even be girl doing it.....Originally posted by stellazio:Cause jap animated babes no.1..
and u just love the bitch|y voices of those animated babes right?![]()