I remembered when mine kena...Originally posted by Wanda:Our aircon is leaking due to some chokage...so can't turn it on liao..
Stella is still pining for the gal ah? Aiya...what one can't get, one wants to have. It's always like that.
no leh, in sec sch so much more happening.Originally posted by Wanda:It just meant that at that time, you haven't the maturity enough to be interested in the opp. sex or same sex, for that matter.
What do they eat that has so much copper? There are lots of them in the beaches around Johor...easy to find them.Originally posted by the Bear:blue blood because their blood is copper-based..
ours is red because it's iron-based..
however there was this guy who had green blood.. clicky here => Green Blood
Where did the algae come from?Originally posted by sbst275:I remembered when mine kena...
Lots of those algaes was stucked to the pipes
Really?Originally posted by stellazio:no leh, in sec sch so much more happening.
in poly, woah pretty girls everywhere, but just eye candy.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:What do they eat that has so much copper? There are lots of them in the beaches around Johor...easy to find them.
The man with green blood - so no oxygen in the blood?![]()
Yeah, its true.Originally posted by Wanda:Really?
Anyway, I don't believe romances at your age can last, except very very rare cases. Bec. you'll grow up, change, and develop diff thinking...so both may eventually go their diff ways. So, it's better to concentrate on things like further studies, etc.
So where has she gone to? I haven't got time to read the jive pad. Going to keep in touch?Originally posted by stellazio:Yeah, its true.
But its good to experience ma, so can improve for the next relationship.
Anyway maybe the real reason why i'm really attracted to her is because she can talk to me on the same level.
Not many other females can and vice versa.![]()
Perth to study, yeah we'll be keeping in touch via snail mail.Originally posted by Wanda:So where has she gone to? I haven't got time to read the jive pad. Going to keep in touch?
Originally posted by stellazio:Perth to study, yeah we'll be keeping in touch via snail mail.![]()
Ooohhh...the pining and longer wait for the letter is more romantic, right?Originally posted by stellazio:Perth to study, yeah we'll be keeping in touch via snail mail.![]()
well yeah, emails takes too fast to reply and come.Originally posted by the Bear:good.. the art of writing has suffered almost a mortal blow after the advent of email
she'll be back in Nov, but i'll be in tekong. MOFO @#$%^&*.Originally posted by Wanda:Ooohhh...the pining and longer wait for the letter is more romantic, right?
My foster cats are crying out for their supper liao...gotta go feed them and go read. Good night then!![]()

yaloh... but.. happy to share that my bro and his gf will be getting married this weekend!Originally posted by Wanda:Really?
Anyway, I don't believe romances at your age can last, except very very rare cases. Bec. you'll grow up, change, and develop diff thinking...so both may eventually go their diff ways. So, it's better to concentrate on things like further studies, etc.
HAHhahahahahaah... oh MAN i totally relate. Actually there probably would be screaming souls in hell... but they will be screaming with much less urgency than children. So that's okay.Originally posted by the Bear:so wonderful
here's a joke for shro-cat..
So.. a kindergarten teacher passes on to the other world.
The soul beside her starts a conversation: "So.. what do you think of this place?"
The teacher replies, "It's good. No screaming children, no stress, no lunacy in the schools. Heaven is sure wonderful."
The soul looks at the teacher and says, "Uhhh.. this is Hell."
hahah and there are those who are quiet as heck until suddenly they realise talking is real fun, and keeps on talking non stop!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, there are those who are quiet as heck, and those you can't shut up
i bet you'll be able to teach them well
hopefully none like me... i don't remember much of kindy except starting a fight with someone.. and being quietly mischievious.. and a mind which would not quit
-gulp- err which kindergarten?Originally posted by fudgester:I was bullied even in kindergarten.
I remember getting bashed up in the rear of the schoolbus while two kindergarten teachers were in the seat just in front of me... they laughed it off and ignored me.![]()
Some private religious kindergarten.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:-gulp- err which kindergarten?
i think i better go sleep now.. *run away*