Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No, this one's made in India - and it fared even worse in the crash test. The manufacturer's reply was, "We advise our drivers to drive carefully." WTF?
G-Wiz Electric Car
Keep to the left then.Originally posted by sbst275:I heck care...
I dun want to kena summon
Oh, really?? Is that so?Originally posted by the Bear:that's not a nice thing to say about the PRC cars...
Originally posted by sbst275:I heck care...
I dun want to kena summon
Still, something much heavier carries enough momentum to crush it at a lower speed. And they're selling it in Europe too.Originally posted by the Bear:it's an electric car in India, different types of road conditions... it's not about highway driving![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, really?? Is that so?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah...
Usually on the PIE, I keep to the middle lane
But I dun buy the logic of road hogging though it's alrdy abv legal speed limit...
That means to say, you call me to speed I go speed... Kena summon and pts who settle?
Hello. Are you still a boy or a grown man?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hi.
I am always a boy.Originally posted by Wanda:Hello. Are you still a boy or a grown man?![]()
It was up and down for a while. Dunno why.Originally posted by Wanda:Sgforums was down earlier hor?
It's almost midnight...and SO is snoring in bed.![]()
Give up, give up!!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. it died.. so i went onto another forum while continuing to rip my CDs...
and.. i'm not even 1/3 of the way yet
how come i have so many discs?
Originally posted by Wanda:Give up, give up!!![]()
Why ? Refuse to grow up ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:I am always a boy.