Originally posted by Wanda:Rave about what?
noooooOOooooOriginally posted by the Bear:note his siggy... he wants that "Queen" status
What sort of food did they have?Originally posted by stellazio:i just came back from a buffet at george's cafe at meridien hotel. not bad.![]()
How much was it?Originally posted by stellazio:i just came back from a buffet at george's cafe at meridien hotel. not bad.![]()
had unagi,salmon sashimi,oysters,prawns, bbq stingray, pastas, deserts, steaks. this were the main things.Originally posted by Wanda:What sort of food did they have?
*go look for snack*
hmm 29 during lunch 39 for dinner.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:How much was it?
Originally posted by stellazio:had unagi,salmon sashimi,oysters,prawns, bbq stingray, pastas, deserts, steaks. this were the main things.
other days got crab according to the waitress.
You're back!Originally posted by Wanda:How good are the oysters and prawns? IF they are like the Sakura variety, then forget it.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:To the_bear,
With your height and your bad back. A chopper bike will be the easiest to lift up, because its low, and once you have crash bars in place, the most is lifting it from a 45 angle incline.
And ermmm.....I lifted my own 198kg Super 4, flat from the ground.
oysters alright, i dun really eat oysters much so i can't really judge.Originally posted by Wanda:How good are the oysters and prawns? IF they are like the Sakura variety, then forget it.![]()
Er ok....i never did peg you as a biker chap.Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. however, i hurt my back lifting a 15kg bag...
before the injury, i could deadlift a bigass motorcycle!
but.. nahhh.. i think i'll stick to a car
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Er ok....i never did peg you as a biker chap.
The East Coast Hawker Centre there has lovely BBQ sambal stingray.Originally posted by the Bear:i still remember kopi eating a whole plate of sambal stingray while the stall lady looked on in horrified fascination
Okie...back from popping a pack of vegetarian instant noodles in the microwave...what are you having for lunch?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You're back!
What snack did you get?
Wheeeee....those piglets in cages are going to be devoured again!Originally posted by Wanda:Okie...back from popping a pack of vegetarian instant noodles in the microwave...what are you having for lunch?
Today is the first day of the 6th month in the Chinese calendar. Yet, I saw Hagan Daz already advertising their ice cream mooncakes at Orchard! Talk about kiasu!![]()
no need lah.....can see that there is glutonny session often wat.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. should get a gluttony session together soon.. since kitten coming back in a week's time