I'll be taking the first shift tomorrow. 6.15 am - 2.45pm. Someone has to man the monorail stations when the first train comes at 7 am, and the person manning the Beach station would be..... yours truly.Originally posted by the Bear:why the heck do you need to wake up so early?
Where are you planning to go? Oh well, it all depends how much you enjoy doing it by yourself? If you don't think you're going to enjoy it, then save up your $$ and do something else later.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm still wondering whether I should go for the solo backpacking trip.![]()
wait for things to happenOriginally posted by Ferret:nothing happens at work ?
T.T
then what u do for 24 HOURS ?
its not a good thing when things happen, especially on a weekend.Originally posted by the Bear:it's the armed forces..
they sit and wait for things to happen.. and pray nothing happens
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is wrong with recruits nowadays?!?!?!?!?!?!
sibeh guniang leh!!!!
i think its the parents' fault nowadays.
yeahOriginally posted by the Bear:the OCD fella?
During my time, as tough as it was for a dork like me, I felt that it wasn't as tough as what I originally imagined it to be.Originally posted by the Bear:lots of very soft people these days
to think what i went through, will be considered torture to them.. and it was nothing compared to the first lot which were trained by the Israelis..
hmm..... kopi nvr see our day thread abt my colleague's bf and his ns mate talking abt concealersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what is wrong with recruits nowadays?!?!?!?!?!?!
sibeh guniang leh!!!!
i think its the parents' fault nowadays.
Originally posted by tare:hmm..... kopi nvr see our day thread abt my colleague's bf and his ns mate talking abt concealers
the way he describe his problem...Originally posted by the Bear:makeup is one thing...
this one.. is.. frankly, i recommend suicide for him