the most important parts of his pc aka his porn collection is there mahOriginally posted by Wanda:You mean to say, your newly-purchased pc, right?
poke harderOriginally posted by fudgester:*me pokes Bear with a twig*
Eh... Page 80 already... start a new nighttime crapbox!
*me takes out the electric cattle prod*Originally posted by InnoHippo:poke harder

got go try the sinseh i recommended??Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. my back hurts
don't even know why or how.. but right now, it's aching so much
Originally posted by bluejuice:got go try the sinseh i recommended??
It's not due to the yoga ...just joking. I had sprained my back previously...and the doc later said I have a bit of a curved spine which predisposes the back to problems.Originally posted by Manager433:My sister also attend yoga class for many many years. Bo tia her mention back hurts leh. Did u do any warm up exercise?
I think he'd rather toss himself in front of a moving bus to spare himself the agony.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm thinking of nominating av to be a bus forums mod
need to go cure that curved spine...Originally posted by Wanda:It's not due to the yoga ...just joking. I had sprained my back previously...and the doc later said I have a bit of a curved spine which predisposes the back to problems.
Yoga is good for strenthening the back actually, but pilates works even better for me.
Can cure one meh? The doc never mention anything leh??Originally posted by bluejuice:need to go cure that curved spine...
otherwise will have back pains!!
why u never ask?Originally posted by Wanda:Can cure one meh? The doc never mention anything leh??
actually I don't know leh..Originally posted by Wanda:Can cure one meh? The doc never mention anything leh??
The doc said it was mild and at no point did he indicate it was anything to worry about mah.Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u never ask?![]()
Are you referring to your spine? So what treatment did you get? Where is this guy located?Originally posted by bluejuice:actually I don't know leh..![]()
I have been going to a chinese sinseh.. whom i recommended to bear..
she's good at zheng gu.. she said my left side is higher than the right.. so need to put it back in place, otherwise next time i will get backaches.. (which i was already getting occassionally)
I am still undergoing treatment.. so don't know how good she is at the moment. But my dad who has very bad shoulders (he can't lift his arms straight) could straighten his arms after abt 4 treatments?
To Shenton Way?Originally posted by laurence82:took the Premium bus this morning
shiok
then dont worry and be happy lahOriginally posted by Wanda:The doc said it was mild and at no point did he indicate it was anything to worry about mah.![]()
yes. my spine..Originally posted by Wanda:Are you referring to your spine? So what treatment did you get? Where is this guy located?
is that supposed to be sth good or bad?Originally posted by sbst275:From TNP
Ngee Ann Poly has almost the same amount of funds as SMU
You say lehOriginally posted by stellazio:is that supposed to be sth good or bad?![]()
Okie...see how you progress lah...keep us posted, ok?Originally posted by bluejuice:yes. my spine..
1 full hour of tui na..
she's a PRC doctor..
crack crack crack my bones..
whole body ache after the treatment..![]()