-paws-Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww.... poor ferret. *hug*
What happened?
me? its vk thats trying to mess around if you notice.Originally posted by elindra:Hisk, are you high on drugs or something today?
*moment of silence for eaten mouse*Originally posted by Ferret:-paws-
nothing![]()
just attended a wedding there recently.. nice placeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:asian civilisations museum?
it's not just today lahOriginally posted by elindra:Hisk, are you high on drugs or something today?
do you really think it makes you look better or you just liek the look of the thing?Originally posted by elindra:I'm wearing my pretty Jade (nephrite) necklace today but getting neck-ache coz it's heavy?
(I didn't think it is really that heavy)![]()
Originally posted by tare:u've been in AA?
Thanks av!!!! I haven't been eaten YET!Originally posted by av98m:*moment of silence for eaten mouse*
*presses laugh button*![]()
not sure if there's still food at tat time leh.... have u seen the list of food av wanna order for himself?Originally posted by X-men:I can only make it after 8.30pm tonight
Tomorrow having chilli crabs with visitor from Bali![]()
assuming we start at 7pm I think no more food by thenOriginally posted by tare:not sure if there's still food at tat time leh.... have u seen the list of food av wanna order for himself?
or u can join us for a short drink at a pub at PP village?
yeah i think the stall will run out of supply b4 the time he reachesOriginally posted by av98m:assuming we start at 7pm I think no more food by then![]()
paiseh.. this MS outing closed .. due to unforseen circumstances..Originally posted by choco B:.... after tonight's West Coast dinner I can't imagine you settling for Marina South
Btw there is a MS outing organized somewhere in the other forumsY'might want to check that out!
Hisk, mess around with what?Originally posted by hisoka:me? its vk thats trying to mess around if you notice.
of course we have av lending a hand, not sure if hes trying though
then it must be the increased weight from the face. erm head i mean.Originally posted by elindra:I'm wearing my pretty Jade (nephrite) necklace today but getting neck-ache coz it's heavy?
(I didn't think it is really that heavy)![]()
BothOriginally posted by hisoka:do you really think it makes you look better or you just liek the look of the thing?
why why always nevr jio me?Originally posted by bluejuice:paiseh.. this MS outing closed .. due to unforseen circumstances..![]()
So the stall has a sell out good customers today.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah i think the stall will run out of supply b4 the time he reaches![]()
Its closed.. how to jio?Originally posted by stellazio:why why always nevr jio me?![]()
tmd. should inform me ma. i very busy at work no time surf forum one u know.Originally posted by bluejuice:Its closed.. how to jio?
Next one la.. u keep ur eyes open lor..
harlow! get back to work then!! What are you doing here at this time?Originally posted by stellazio:tmd. should inform me ma. i very busy at work no time surf forum one u know.![]()