I see. 2 good looking and sexy men in it - George Clooney and Brad Pitt. Even if the movie doesn't have a good story line, still worth to go and see it.Originally posted by choco B:Neither are in. It's an all guy crewe this time, there's a lesser known actress in the supporting cast, but the movie is still very glam if you know what I meanMovie's set in vegas.
Originally posted by av98m:2 hours more to chilli crab![]()
getting hungry le...Originally posted by av98m:2 hours more to chilli crab![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I see. 2 good looking and sexy men in it - George Clooney and Brad Pitt. Even if the movie doesn't have a good story line, still worth to go and see it.![]()
tell this to IRAS ....... they keep deducting my income tax monthly without asking if I am still employedOriginally posted by av98m:people do close and change bank accounts you know![]()
how come only 3 of us T__TOriginally posted by tare:getting hungry le...
btw i just realised... there's only 3 of us... and we can finish all those food u listed bor??!!![]()
hah?!Originally posted by InnoHippo:tell this to IRAS ....... they keep deducting my income tax monthly without asking if I am still employed
the mutant can't make it till after 830....Originally posted by av98m:how come only 3 of us T__T
maybe got last minute gatecrasher?
See how lor
i want to pay my income tax using my cpfOriginally posted by av98m:hah?!
you pay income tax by giro standing order issit?
this is why I use the machine to pay instead
simi lamp postOriginally posted by tare:the mutant can't make it till after 830....
kopi got work or something...
nvm lah i dun mind be the lamp post for u and bear lah... i'll just focus on eating de....![]()
I love grocery shopping, provided its not at superpacked places.Originally posted by elindra:Why do you guys always arrange a gluttony session when mr Pinky Bear is home!!!
He wants to go grocery shopping today too![]()
I love grocery shoppingOriginally posted by av98m:I love grocery shopping, provided its not at superpacked places.
But everytime I see the bill can get heart attack one T__T
The newly renovated NTUC at bukit timah plaza is not too bad lehOriginally posted by elindra:I love grocery shopping
But not grocery shopping at NTUC and that is where he is going
Err for me I see the grocery bill will also get heart attack
Looking at Choco's stew I wanna cook the stew this weekend too
Was supposed to last weekend but didn't due to Mr Pinky Bear not being home
dun worry, they'll be with u spiritually too. thanks to technology.Originally posted by elindra:Why do you guys always arrange a gluttony session when mr Pinky Bear is home!!!
He wants to go grocery shopping today too![]()
Wanna take a walk with me one day at the crummy NTUC at Simei?Originally posted by av98m:The newly renovated NTUC at bukit timah plaza is not too bad leh
Although given a choice I'd always go Cold Storage at king albert or holland v or great world.
Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, they'll be with u spiritually too. thanks to technology.![]()
oh! you going to the simei one! my condolencesOriginally posted by elindra:Wanna take a walk with me one day at the crummy NTUC at Simei?
Originally posted by av98m:oh! you going to the simei one! my condolences![]()
Then why go NTUC tonight?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Thing is tomorrow I need to go Cold Storage to buy the lamb chops and his Japanese Milk Tea
NTUC lamb quality for some reason I think is inferior to the one from Cold Storage and I can't buy his Japanese Milk Tea in NTUC![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Thing is tomorrow I need to go Cold Storage to buy the lamb chops and his Japanese Milk Tea
NTUC lamb quality for some reason I think is inferior to the one from Cold Storage and I can't buy his Japanese Milk Tea in NTUC![]()
Coz he wants toOriginally posted by av98m:Then why go NTUC tonight?
The hilarious thing is, as you know, they're both under same ownership!![]()