Yeah.Originally posted by tare:at least she did it BEFORE rom lor.... it's kinda obvious she dun wanna marry HIM just "too nice" to reject him directly....
tis is a case whr being nice is being cruel.... he should just move on
Then like that everytime Mr Pinky Bear buys me something I should start a new topic liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:she got a husband who bought her sth.
Start an osim chair topicOriginally posted by elindra:Then like that everytime Mr Pinky Bear buys me something I should start a new topic liao![]()
he can't get me cosmetic... cos every shade of lipstick look the SAME to him.... and after a couple of bags he got me which i either have to give it to my MOTHER or ask him to take it back to change, i ended up having to search the brand + design of the bag i'll ACCEPT...Originally posted by elindra:It is very common for husbands to buy the wife a gift on his way back from business trip too ><
If you try to read into everything u will never be happy.
At least Mr Pinky Bear buys me something back everytime he goes overseas![]()
calamine might helpOriginally posted by Fatum:*scratches both palms furiously .....![]()
dunno if it's fish slime and what not ... but my palms are itching like mad right now ...
calomine is not helping ....![]()
-_-"Originally posted by av98m:Start an osim chair topic![]()
Oh mine is easyOriginally posted by tare:he can't get me cosmetic... cos every shade of lipstick look the SAME to him.... and after a couple of bags he got me which i either have to give it to my MOTHER or ask him to take it back to change, i ended up having to search the brand + design of the bag i'll ACCEPT...
needless to say, i prefer CASH
he cannot fetch?Originally posted by stellazio:in other news, bout going overseas this reminded me of sth my father told me this morning.
he wanted me to fetch my mum and the airport on wed morning by 7.30am.
he still tried to rationalise his proposal by saying its good for me to sleep earlier, wake up early, don't go to work late and stuff.![]()
with pics plsOriginally posted by elindra:Then like that everytime Mr Pinky Bear buys me something I should start a new topic liao![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I read choco's reply!
I love it!!!!
One can never fail Choco for her witty replies!!! (my idol)
nono, sry i left out the word he.Originally posted by hisoka:he cannot fetch?
and erm you mean at the airport?
check out the flight times first lor allow at least half hour difference![]()
You still haven't sorted out the problem with DBS?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Was at Famous Footwear in Santa Magarita.
Bought a pair of Nike Jogging Shoes for USD$39.90. Its roughly S$60/-.
The interesting thing is.....Its Kids Size.
Children's shoes are cheaper.
Then when I try to buy some Nike Yoga Pants, my debit card failed me again. And I didnt have enough cash on me. So I walked out red faced and about to cry.
Then....I went to a ATM, and it discharges my cash, with a USD$2/- processing fee.
And I felt so angry....cos my earlier transaction for the shoes worked, and the transaction at the other shop didnt. Then.....I have to withdraw cash and pay a processing fee......
It makes me boiled that I have to pay the banks extra, for a service that is suppose to be free!
simi thing?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hudax1 is a moron
NONSENSE!!
Originally posted by Fatum:*scratches both palms furiously .....![]()
dunno if it's fish slime and what not ... but my palms are itching like mad right now ...
calomine is not helping ....![]()
dense....Originally posted by elindra:Wow the TS cannot detect sacarsm![]()
Sigh.....time to start another a/c....Originally posted by av98m:You still haven't sorted out the problem with DBS?
Might be time to switch banks. I remember cancelling my debit card and closing my DBS account because of some irregularities over the debit card's transactions that in the end could not be resolved. Thankfully the sum involved was small, relatively speaking.
My UOB debit card used for the past 6 years with zero problems
Originally posted by choco B:Haha thanks
I am extra crabby on Monday mornings