When Lynn Poh did the hokkien 'wash your hand' campaign for the benefits of the senior citizens of Singapore.Originally posted by the Bear:at least yours is China work counterparts..
when i attempt to speak mandarin, people in the office laugh at me
Its not her hokkien....Originally posted by Fatum:Lynn Poh is a distant cousin .......
she's a true blooded hokkien ...![]()
actually are u really that tanned?Originally posted by tare:same here.... cos i too orh le... ppl dun believe i chinese...
but the thing is... i bery chee-na de!![]()
She's been endorsing boob-enhancement treatments for yearsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:When Lynn Poh did the hokkien 'wash your hand' campaign for the benefits of the senior citizens of Singapore.
We didnt laugh.....
We were all staring at her boobs.
Because.....even the females has their eyes glued on the boobs instead of her speaking Hokkien.
And friends teased her mercilessly about that ad. Its like Barbie Doll speaking Hokkien.
people think i'm malay.Originally posted by tare:same here.... cos i too orh le... ppl dun believe i chinese...
but the thing is... i bery chee-na de!![]()
i think the right support helps too.Originally posted by av98m:She's been endorsing boob-enhancement treatments for years
But she does look nice. I just wonder how much tissue paper she had to stuff in her bra, or if she got implants. The difference is a bit much leh.
I find her the cutest thing on TV.Originally posted by av98m:But she does look nice.
I just saw one of her boob ads in the papers todayOriginally posted by hisoka:i think the right support helps too.
anyway, erm she's still active meh?
Originally posted by stellazio:or was it because u had lotsa power on when i saw u at triple 3?
i think she started the thread for her HUBBY to see de....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i prefer buying a rose that costs 20 baht and seeing the girl smile.
knn, that stupid woman got a 2K jade bracelet and she kpkb
NONSENSE!!
100% thai girls~
Thanks Choco. Thank God for His protection.Originally posted by choco B:Glad you are both safe. I hope they catch the culprit soon!
*spray insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:actually are u really that tanned?
or was it because u had lotsa power on when i saw u at triple 3?
u should see the friend my friends and i call blackie in sec sch.![]()
i never see ads on the papers deOriginally posted by av98m:I just saw one of her boob ads in the papers today![]()
They have recently captured a Glen Iris man who was responsible for many rapes in Melbourne. Think he's facing 88 counts of sexual offences. Glad the police got him.Originally posted by the Bear:sheesh...
brings to mind when the Armadale Rapist was running around... our uni hostel was in... Armadale...
so us guys there got together, shifts and all to accompany the girls from the train station back to the hostel after classes until that asshat was arrested...
hanor hanor, tare always dian ppl one.Originally posted by choco B:
Fully charged?
she DUN need tissue lah....Originally posted by av98m:She's been endorsing boob-enhancement treatments for years
But she does look nice. I just wonder how much tissue paper she had to stuff in her bra, or if she got implants. The difference is a bit much leh.
I dun get this leh ....Originally posted by av98m:8. All the Indian inmates keep staring at my big toe and making, “Vroom! Vroom!” sounds
I dun recall her ever looking that big on TV lehOriginally posted by tare:she DUN need tissue lah....
is prostitution legalised in Melbourne?Originally posted by honeymouse:They have recently captured a Glen Iris man who was responsible for many rapes in Melbourne. Think he's facing 88 counts of sexual offences. Glad the police got him.