I bought the gel type, because the other one has moisturising elements in itOriginally posted by Wanda:Hey, good to hear that, coz I just bought a small bottle at lunch time for SO to try.
There are 2 types, one is the shampoo gel (white box packaging) and the other is frequent use shampoo (in purple box). Which one did you use?
whats wrong with moisturising elements?Originally posted by av98m:I bought the gel type, because the other one has moisturising elements in it![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Need to take time off just to eat sushi?![]()
Moisturing is not good when you are already losing hair or have thinning hair....Originally posted by hisoka:whats wrong with moisturising elements?
anyway the shampoo manufacturers seem to be telling us not to shampoo too often. otherwise why would they come up with versions for everyday wash?![]()
They already have shampoo for everyday washOriginally posted by hisoka:whats wrong with moisturising elements?
anyway the shampoo manufacturers seem to be telling us not to shampoo too often. otherwise why would they come up with versions for everyday wash?![]()
You , the victim? *incredulous*Originally posted by stellazio:nono, it was about pickup lines.
then hisk started his analysis.
and poor me became the victim.![]()
his warped analysis... he was wishing it's he and u lahOriginally posted by stellazio:nono, it was about pickup lines.
then hisk started his analysis.
and poor me became the victim.![]()
Are we talking about Singapore here? Coz I can't imagine your song's situation here...in this small tiny country, and where people do get at least a day off a week. Even Ferret could manage to meet up.Originally posted by the Bear:let's sing this out...
coz he lives on the morning side of the mountain..
and she lives on the twilight side of the hill...
oh, so should keep hair dry?Originally posted by Wanda:Moisturing is not good when you are already losing hair or have thinning hair....
Somemore if he throws a stone hard enough, can hit her place (She's my neighbour leh)Originally posted by Wanda:Are we talking about Singapore here? Coz I can't imagine your song's situation here...in this small tiny country, and where people do get at least a day off a week.
It's not a matter of "should"...they usually have oily scalp, so it's a matter of they wish to keep scalp less oily. Also the extra moisturisers may be too heavy for their weak/thinning hair, making them more prone to fall out. I think it's like that lah...based on SO's experience.Originally posted by hisoka:oh, so should keep hair dry?
andwhat was that quote he posted bout algore in the morning.Originally posted by av98m:Somemore if he throws a stone hard enough, can hit her place (She's my neighbour leh)![]()
sign~.. now u see wanda, in every scenario, i'm always the victim.Originally posted by tare:his warped analysis... he was wishing it's he and u lah![]()
aiyah wanda dun tell him... let him bald!Originally posted by Wanda:It's not a matter of "should"...they usually have oily scalp, so it's a matter of they wish to keep scalp less oily. Also the extra moisturisers may be too heavy for their weak/thinning hair, making them more prone to fall out. I think it's like that lah...based on SO's experience.
Originally posted by stellazio:andwhat was that quote he posted bout algore in the morning.
about ppl move from denial to despair without taking immediate action in between?![]()
gosh dun EVER do a combover!!!Originally posted by av98m:I wonder how many more years I have left before I'm forced to shave my head or look ridiculous with a combover![]()
Originally posted by tare:gosh dun EVER do a combover!!!![]()
talk about warped logic.Originally posted by tare:his warped analysis... he was wishing it's he and u lah![]()
After using Pregaine, can apply topical hair growth applications to maintain whatever hair that remains....they're very expensive neh!Originally posted by av98m:I wonder how many more years I have left before I'm forced to shave my head or look ridiculous with a bad combover![]()
I say 'helium' cause these people are 'airheads' to me.Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder about cult leader.. helium is useless to 'make people happy'
it's nitrous oxide.. laughing gas... bulbs..
good stuff that
i'd rather just shave my headOriginally posted by Wanda:After using Pregaine, can apply topical hair growth applications to maintain whatever hair that remains....they're very expensive neh!![]()
He has time to makan with us, no time for important dates!Originally posted by Wanda:Need to take time off just to eat sushi?![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear cuts his hair so short he barely have any left
He was telling me maybe be should go skinhead, get a tattoo on his head and pierce his ears