Had a pai kia boyfriend once in my life. Well over that phase now.Originally posted by tare:went thru that like..... 2x olediwait or issit 3x?
u dun have to tattoo whr everyone else can see it de mah *cover mouth giggles*Originally posted by elindra:Dun have la
You want my parents to have a heart attack ar
Yeah he is a smoker too though trying to quit
27 this yr and very single
Originally posted by elindra:AV u sure u can grow a beard?
*presses AV's laugh button*
Originally posted by tare:u dun have to tattoo whr everyone else can see it de mah *cover mouth giggles*
aiyah too young lah....![]()
Tell me about itOriginally posted by Rhonda:Think that male nurse is the only Aussie guy attractive to me because he's quiet.The rest of the male population here give me an 'aural assault' and I think if I ever go on a date with one of them, I'll faint from 'aural exhaustion' halfway through the date! My poor ears!
maybe he only turn's on aural assult mode with pple hes more familiar withOriginally posted by Rhonda:Think that male nurse is the only Aussie guy attractive to me because he's quiet.The rest of the male population here give me an 'aural assault' and I think if I ever go on a date with one of them, I'll faint from 'aural exhaustion' halfway through the date! My poor ears!
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I walk with him ppl think he is my bf wor
What happened during the Perth tour?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I walk with my bro, people know we're definitely NOT bf/gf because ... we're way too 'incompatible'!
Think after the Perth tour, I've become the black sheep of the family and my bro and his wife probably have things to say about me.![]()
A friend brought back many photos taken at a tattoo convention in Vegas.Originally posted by tare:u dun have to tattoo whr everyone else can see it de mah *cover mouth giggles*![]()
I think the talkative ones are preferable to those who are quiet as a mouse...or dunno what to say. I dated 2 of such guys....and sometimes...I feel like I'm going out with myself... ZZZzzzzzz....Originally posted by elindra:Tell me about it
I need my peace and those that talk non-stop turn me off big-time
After a while it becomes a buzz![]()
i go pubbing with my bro also got ppl ask me is tat my new bf... *faint*Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I walk with him ppl think he is my bf wor
I have pics of tattoos which this guy did on his erhmm groin and butt and even on his family jewelsOriginally posted by av98m:A friend brought back many photos taken at a tattoo convention in Vegas.
There were photos of people tattooed in places where I didn't think could accomodate tattoos![]()
That's why I never wanna be close enough to find out... in case my one and only Aussie crushee crushes my image of him as my 'ideal' Aussie bloke!Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he only turn's on aural assult mode with pple hes more familiar with![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I think the talkative ones are preferable to those who are quiet as a mouse...or dunno what to say. I dated 2 of such guys....and sometimes...I feel like I'm going out with myself... ZZZzzzzzz....![]()
like whr??!!Originally posted by av98m:A friend brought back many photos taken at a tattoo convention in Vegas.
There were photos of people tattooed in places where I didn't think could accomodate tattoos![]()
I think soOriginally posted by tare:i go pubbing with my bro also got ppl ask me is tat my new bf... *faint*
i think they can't believe siblings can go pubbing together bah....
Ya. You went out with your bro? Eeeyyeeerrr!Originally posted by tare:i go pubbing with my bro also got ppl ask me is tat my new bf... *faint*
i think they can't believe siblings can go pubbing together bah....
Is it taboo for siblings to go out together? ><Originally posted by Wanda:Ya. You went out with your bro? Eeeyyeeerrr!![]()
I was dragged there whilst still ill and everyone thought I was just acting up and ruining a family vacation.Originally posted by elindra:What happened during the Perth tour?I look younger than my brother
yah lor i know tis guy with a tattoo near his groin... i was like ain't it painful???!!!Originally posted by elindra:I have pics of tattoos which this guy did on his erhmm groin and butt and even on his family jewels
He calls his "Puff the Dragon"![]()
I found the photos of the ladies even more shocking..........fully tattoed in the lower extremeties T__T!!!Originally posted by elindra:I have pics of tattoos which this guy did on his erhmm groin and butt and even on his family jewels
He calls his "Puff the Dragon"![]()
dun tell me down underOriginally posted by av98m:A friend brought back many photos taken at a tattoo convention in Vegas.
this is not near the groinOriginally posted by tare:yah lor i know tis guy with a tattoo near his groin... i was like ain't it painful???!!!![]()