with my kid bro yes.... we often go drinking together... he'll intro me his "veggies"... wkend no dates will go out movies together also...Originally posted by Wanda:Ya. You went out with your bro? Eeeyyeeerrr!![]()
Yes, and full coverage okOriginally posted by hisoka:dun tell me down under![]()
But you can't act maOriginally posted by Rhonda:I was dragged there whilst still ill and everyone thought I was just acting up and ruining a family vacation.![]()
I still haven't recovered fully till today. I think that Perth trip drove a larger wedge into my relationship with my bro.![]()
internal lower too?Originally posted by av98m:I found the photos of the ladies even more shocking..........fully tattoed in the lower extremeties T__T!!!
1 qns.... does he need to *ahem* u noe during the tattoo??Originally posted by elindra:this is not near the groin
this is on his penis and balls leh!
It's quite gross though
My friend sent me the pics
I saw it and was![]()
down there, between the legsOriginally posted by tare:like whr??!!
Originally posted by elindra:But you can't act ma
It's so bloody obvious u r sick!
Have to laOriginally posted by tare:1 qns.... does he need to *ahem* u noe during the tattoo??
omg, erm won't it hurt to like the 10e99999 degree?Originally posted by av98m:Yes, and full coverage ok![]()
I'd think soOriginally posted by tare:1 qns.... does he need to *ahem* u noe during the tattoo??
There's nothing wrong...unless your bro is like my bros...my eldest one fought with me on everything that I have as a kid, and I din have much bec I was a gal... I had to fight the more privilege sons for whatever little rights I have...Originally posted by elindra:Is it taboo for siblings to go out together? ><
Just going out nia
*hugs Rhonda*Originally posted by Rhonda:I was feverish. But my bro and his wife acted like I was just being some spoilt-brat.
He and his mousy wife can go fuck spider lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:I was feverish. But my bro and his wife acted like I was just being some spoilt-brat.
If it gets too much, I probably ask them to keep quiet to give me some peace.Originally posted by Rhonda:Think it's alright to go out with guys with whom you can have a conversation with, but not with one who talks non-stop and monopolises the whole conversation.
Trust you me, when I say these guys talk non-stop, I MEAN non-stop!![]()
I used to fight with my brother as a kid too maOriginally posted by Wanda:There's nothing wrong...unless your bro is like my bros...my eldest one fought with me on everything that I have as a kid, and I din have much bec I was a gal... I had to fight the more privilege sons for whatever little rights I have...![]()
It just hurts because my bro and I used to be very close when he was in Secondary School.Originally posted by elindra:*hugs Rhonda*
Aiya dun care what they think
Originally posted by av98m:He and his mousy wife can go fuck spider lah![]()
people tell me I'm a good listener because i can sit down for hours and listen to people yakk while nodding at intervals and adding a line or two here and thereOriginally posted by Wanda:If it gets too much, I probably ask them to keep quiet to give me some peace.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:If it gets too much, I probably ask them to keep quiet to give me some peace.![]()
You were the one that called her mousy okOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Somehow, that term 'mousy wife' makes me laugh!
Actually, I think I just need to remind myself of my bro's political inclinations and gee, I immediately stop feeling bad about not being close to him already!![]()
actually I know people that cannot stop yakking even watching a movieOriginally posted by choco B:Going to the movies will become a regular date activity LOL
x2Originally posted by av98m:actually I know people that cannot stop yakking even watching a movie