Very steady pom-peep-peep!Originally posted by Wanda:Sometimes there's just no chemistry, or both just don't click, or just not the gal's type lor. Just accept and move on. If I fancy a guy, but it's unreciprocated, I'm not going to ask him "why won't you like me, why, why? What's wrong with me?"![]()
once i was at a club... and overheard this woman next to us talking machiam atas.... just cos u hang out with angmohs u dun need to talk like u have a c0ck in ur mouth lor!Originally posted by av98m:ATAS
(ah-tahs)
Malay for "upstairs", it describes someone as snobbish, hoity-toity, affected or arrogant.
"Wah, you nowsaday do'wan to eat ikan bilis, only eat caviar. Become damn atas oreddy."
but then some times its things like he spits alot or he shouted at the waiter. things he could change. maybe hes wondering if its thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Sometimes there's just no chemistry, or both just don't click, or just not the gal's type lor. Just accept and move on. If I fancy a guy, but it's unreciprocated, I'm not going to ask him "why won't you like me, why, why? What's wrong with me?"![]()
Originally posted by tare:once i was at a club... and overheard this woman next to us talking machiam atas.... just cos u hang out with angmohs u dun need to talk like u have a c0ck in ur mouth lor!
disclaimer: the description is given by the friend i was with.. not mi not mi!!
you mean she was talking liek she was muffled? or was her mouth so big it could talk well even with the impediment?Originally posted by tare:once i was at a club... and overheard this woman next to us talking machiam atas.... just cos u hang out with angmohs u dun need to talk like u have a c0ck in ur mouth lor!
disclaimer: the description is given by the friend i was with.. not mi not mi!!
Okie, on!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Very steady pom-peep-peep!
Think when I'm back next, let's organise a girls' night out!You, me, elindra, choco, and cammy!
nope i don't, but i do however, associate wise advices with age and experience.Originally posted by LinYu:you weigh intelligence with age?![]()
Are you speaking / wondering for yourself?Originally posted by hisoka:but then some times its things like he spits alot or he shouted at the waiter. things he could change. maybe hes wondering if its that
chemistry yeah i guess.....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Think when I'm back next, let's organise a girls' night out!You, me, elindra, choco, and cammy!
how come tare not inside?Originally posted by Rhonda:Very steady pom-peep-peep!
Think when I'm back next, let's organise a girls' night out!You, me, elindra, choco, and cammy!
nay just wondering why you pple suddenly seem so unhelpfulOriginally posted by Wanda:Are you speaking / wondering for yourself?![]()
If you have a problem, the gals here can tell you bluntly, if that's the way you want it...but u must listen ah.![]()
*spray insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:how come tare not inside?
ohh she's over the age limit izzit?
*zhao ar zhao ar*.![]()
wei, i helping u ok..Originally posted by tare:*spray insecticide*![]()
Ah... simply because I'm forgetful these days.Originally posted by stellazio:how come tare not inside?
ohh aunties are not included under girls?
*zhao ar zhao ar*.![]()
Wah biang!!Originally posted by stellazio:wei, i helping u ok..
just imagine this. i say that, then rhonda will reply sth like..![]()
oops i forgot, must be my dementia acting up again.
tare must forgib miie ok, i'll include ur name now.
wah lao, u damn wang en fu yi sia. i secretly trying to help u get remembered, u treat me with insecticide.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how come tare not inside?
ohh aunties are not included under girls?
*zhao ar zhao ar*.![]()
how abt tat new aussie nurse in ur section?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah... simply because I'm forgetful these days.
Think I brought back some nasty virus from Singapore... still feeling ill.I need a nice man to come hug me, keep me warm, and reassure me!
Sekali he cannot bear my weight and we both fall to the ground and then he'll sustain a backache and I'll sustain head injury!Originally posted by tare:how abt tat new aussie nurse in ur section?
pretend to be sick and faint into his arm?
then you two can recuperate togetherOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sekali he cannot bear my weight and we both fall to the ground and then he'll sustain a backache and I'll sustain head injury!
no la, he should be the one to get the head injury.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sekali he cannot bear my weight and we both fall to the ground and then he'll sustain a backache and I'll sustain head injury!
Like the movie While You were Sleeping!Originally posted by stellazio:no la, he should be the one to get the head injury.
then when he awake, if he doesn't remembers anything, u can psycho him that u 2 are actually together one.
perfect!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:no la, he should be the one to get the head injury.
then when he awake, if he doesn't remembers anything, u can psycho him that u 2 are actually together one.
perfect!![]()
dun need to.Originally posted by Rhonda:
Eh! Do I have to resort to that to get a man, ah?!![]()