Originally posted by stellazio:dun need to.
but u see, since uto talk to him.
action speaks louder then words..![]()
Bec when it comes to BGR, the man's ego is either very fragile, or very big.. ...I scared ah.Originally posted by hisoka:nay just wondering why you pple suddenly seem so unhelpful![]()
hmmz do i recall some talk about clubbing some one and dragging to cave?Originally posted by Rhonda:
Eh! Do I have to resort to that to get a man, ah?!![]()
Don't think that was me. More likely kitty?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz do i recall some talk about clubbing some one and dragging to cave?
Originally posted by Wanda:Bec when it comes to BGR, the man's ego is either very fragile, or very big.. ...I scared ah.![]()
I think it was don.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz do i recall some talk about clubbing some one and dragging to cave?
Yalor, sitella very innovative...reminds me of Choco and her innovative pantry antics.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I'm speechless!You're quite innovative!
oh yah! choco the pantry monster!Originally posted by Wanda:Yalor, sitella very innovative...reminds me of Choco and her innovative pantry antics.![]()
u flatter me.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I'm speechless!You're quite innovative!
forgot to ask tx about the bump on his head the last timeOriginally posted by av98m:I think it was don.
and it looks like she succeeded![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u flatter me.![]()
its just that, since i'm always in trouble, must think quickly on how to dig myself out of the hole.![]()
tat's VK lah....Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz do i recall some talk about clubbing some one and dragging to cave?
make sure u're ard him then faint hor!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, very very hungry now. Going to get some food before I faint.
Buh bye, folks!![]()
don also mentioned the use of the club as a direct method of getting a manOriginally posted by tare:tat's VK lah....
apparently u have tons of practices....Originally posted by stellazio:u flatter me.![]()
its just that, since i'm always in trouble, must think quickly on how to dig myself out of the hole.![]()
at UoC's 333 outing.... why?Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...did stella meet tare for the first time, recently? When huh?![]()
Wondering what was your first impression?Originally posted by tare:at UoC's 333 outing.... why?
i got suay recently....
he very chao lao!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Wondering what was your first impression?
Sorry ah, I haven't read the earlier threads.
Time to go off...cya!![]()
Oh, you fell victim to the curse of the "no I did not say that"?Originally posted by the Bear:finally, the bloody notes of meeting.. done..
boss changed it dunno how many times.. kept changing her own changes
Originally posted by tare:he very chao lao!!!
i think they hit it offOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...did stella meet tare for the first time, recently? When huh?
I mean, was it your first meeting...after all this while?
Originally posted by av98m:Oh, you fell victim to the curse of the "no I did not say that"?![]()