*soak roach in insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:alright going now. nb still got lotsa work left.
gdbye all.
oh tare, i need to look older to match u ma.![]()
kidding kidding.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:alright going now. nb still got lotsa work left.
gdbye all.
oh tare, i need to look older to match u ma.![]()
kidding kidding.![]()
You should.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Very very tempted to buy that Kids Timberland Hiking Shoes.
Its only USD14.99/-
But its in those really pink suede.
If I buy it, might just have to buy those suede dyes to change it to a darker color.
Should I?
ermm.. if u dun get waken by the alarm, why did u set it?Originally posted by the Bear:need.. sleep...
that's 2 days in a row when i've been woken up by my alarm.. usually i wake up 5 minutes before..
this is what we call backupOriginally posted by tare:ermm.. if u dun get waken by the alarm, why did u set it?
erm... tat's a problem?? tat's my wake up routine leh.... snooze is created for tat!!!Originally posted by av98m:this is what we call backup
but sometimes I got this problem. alarm rings, I wake up.
then I go back to sleep![]()
thats why i have 2 alarmsOriginally posted by av98m:this is what we call backup
but sometimes I got this problem. alarm rings, I wake up.
then I go back to sleep![]()
Originally posted by tare:erm... tat's a problem?? tat's my wake up routine leh.... snooze is created for tat!!!
x2Originally posted by tare:erm... tat's a problem?? tat's my wake up routine leh.... snooze is created for tat!!!
Not only more expensive, but quality of services received (e.g. bus, mrt, etc. services) also gone down...it's a double whammy!Originally posted by tare:Singapore is 14th most expensive city to live in: survey
SINGAPORE: Singapore has jumped three places to become the 14th most expensive city in the world for expatriates.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/283005/1/.html
and this is with expat pay!!! wat abt poor us??!!![]()
my body adjusted to switching off the snooze whitin 1 weekOriginally posted by Wanda:x2
My alarm clock allows for unlimited snoozes...and before you know it, it's 45 mins after the alarm first went off!
Good morning!![]()
i using hp... got limit de, max 1 hr i think....Originally posted by Wanda:x2
My alarm clock allows for unlimited snoozes...and before you know it, it's 45 mins after the alarm first went off!
Good morning!![]()
suffering lor, bleeding to death. and cannot stop working, msut keep working otherwise will starve in a few daysOriginally posted by tare:Singapore is 14th most expensive city to live in: survey
SINGAPORE: Singapore has jumped three places to become the 14th most expensive city in the world for expatriates.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/283005/1/.html
and this is with expat pay!!! wat abt poor us??!!![]()
wah u r worse than me leh.... u mean u r those tat if pay day delay u'll have no $$ to eat de har??Originally posted by hisoka:suffering lor, bleeding to death. and cannot stop working, msut keep working otherwise will starve in a few days![]()
common folks like us not sure... but ministers sure de lah!!Originally posted by the Bear:i wake up before the alarm goes off.. i have a pretty effective internal clock.. it only breaks down when i'm tired as heck...
in a while, got to go for a meeting..
as for the 'expensive city'.. if the expats are having it tough, i wonder about the citizens...
and think about it... 14th most expensive... do we get the 14th highest average pay?
if not, we're doomed, aren't we?
We'll need more made-in-China products.Originally posted by the Bear:i wake up before the alarm goes off.. i have a pretty effective internal clock.. it only breaks down when i'm tired as heck...
in a while, got to go for a meeting..
as for the 'expensive city'.. if the expats are having it tough, i wonder about the citizens...
and think about it... 14th most expensive... do we get the 14th highest average pay?
if not, we're doomed, aren't we?