Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You hor......really kills my shopping.
The other 30gb player comes only with pics viewing instead of video. and no fm tuner.
the big gb creatives wans......dont come with fm tuners.
Originally posted by stellazio:eh, u drive.
so whats the point of videos?
just mp3 would be good enough, plus the screen is way too small.
Originally posted by elindra:I like what my boss said yesterday
"Life is 80% shit"![]()
*drops head*,Originally posted by the Bear:creative ones, just ask the coyote... his blew up spectacularly too
talking about blowing up spectacularly, my Philips standing fan blew up in the middle of the night, dirt, sparks, noise... covered me in the dirt which accumulates on the fan and me jolted awake in a 'fighting stance'
the blades were made of metal.. the axle was made of metal.. but the nut which held the blades to the axle was made of plastic.. it fell apart, the blades came loose and rattled against the metal grille, showering the whole place in sparks and dirt...
i jumped up from my sleep with my fist ready in a fight stance
the next morning, i vowed never ever to buy anything from Philips ever again
and don't get me started on the Philips VCR which came free with my TV
So that's what it's for! SO bought me a brandless one yest...and I was probably too nonchalant.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Take your videos, photos, and music on the road with the Philips 4GB MP3 Video Player. This state-of-the-art device has a 2.2" color LCD screen that allows you to watch up to 4 hours of video or listen to 15 hours (1,800 songs) of music. The Superscroll feature finds what you want quickly and easily.
too much not good. very hard to find song.Originally posted by the Bear:it's for music.. last time i checked, i have about... maybe.. close to 100GB of MP3s
can send me?Originally posted by the Bear:it's for music.. last time i checked, i have about... maybe.. close to 100GB of MP3s
Ho lah ho lah....your SO beri nice lah.Originally posted by Wanda:So that's what it's for! SO bought me a brandless one yest...and I was probably too nonchalant.![]()
Well I can't say that about my boss coz he knows what he is doing and talkingOriginally posted by the Bear:i had a pic which i cannot put up in my cubicle.. it says:
My boss is like a diaper.. always on my ass and full of shit.
Originally posted by stellazio:too much not good. very hard to find song.![]()
Last time he bought me a mp3 player....but i think he keeps buying things that he wants....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ho lah ho lah....your SO beri nice lah.
I no SO leh....has to buy for myself leh.![]()

argh yes....the....he buys for you, but you not using it so he use it excuse?Originally posted by Wanda:Last time he bought me a mp3 player....but i think he keeps buying things that he wants....![]()
creative sucks and they're gonna suck even more, cuz they tried to fight apple in the US.Originally posted by the Bear:creative ones, just ask the coyote... his blew up spectacularly too
Carrefour?Originally posted by elindra:btw anyone knows where is a good place to purchase an ASUS lappy?
Thats because they dont know how sucky the red tape is. These gals never done process serving work?Originally posted by tare:some secretaries repeatedly key in the wrong pwd for our netrust card and now it's LOCKED... they talked behind my back saying i kicking such a big fuss over such a small problem....
yah rite, later they'll find out how SMALL the matter is as our CEO have to go down to QUEUE UP (i heard 2 hrs) just to reset the pwd...
how could someone key in the wrong pwd SEVEN times??!!
now waiting for my CEO to be inform and SCREEAAAAMMMM......![]()
I never even said I wanted these things that he bought for me.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:argh yes....the....he buys for you, but you not using it so he use it excuse?
That is really sad...Originally posted by elindra:I like what my boss said yesterday
"Life is 80% shit"![]()
The.....he loves you, anticpate your wants......but actually was buying things for you, which you wont want, but he wants.....and he uses.Originally posted by Wanda:I never even said I wanted these things that he bought for me.![]()