my little boss if my CEO got pissed and disallowed secretaries to do efiling, he'll throw letter!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:that's true... sad to say, short of having one or two persons to administer the password, there is no control...
Originally posted by tare:my little boss if my CEO got pissed and disallowed secretaries to do efiling, he'll throw letter!!!!
cos it means there's ALOT of stuffs i can't do for him and he won't be able to handle....
Time to demand a pay rise from your bozz liao.Originally posted by tare:we can't blame the system cos when i see how they log in, i straight away noe they key in the wrong pwd... and they rem the pwd wrongly and still can tell me they key in correct pwd...
i dun need to improve my standing with the gals... diff division and they ain't PAYING my salary...
not likely.Originally posted by tare:my little boss if my CEO got pissed and disallowed secretaries to do efiling, he'll throw letter!!!!
cos it means there's ALOT of stuffs i can't do for him and he won't be able to handle....
buy fujitsu.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao ASUS lappies are so expensive!!!!
sorry lor.... i no noe how to do their division work.... okie actually i do.. but i pretending i don't ... can i act stupid?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:not likely.
these CEOs most probable decisions is to use 2 secretaries to do efiling for the rest of the secretaries.
With your work ethics....they most likely will arrow you instead to manages all the efiling for the rest of the secretaries.
To which, the secretaries will be mroe then happy to pile the work on you instead.
issn't fujitsu more ex?!Originally posted by stellazio:buy fujitsu.![]()
aiyah....if they suggests those, you can only best counter with: Bring back the old system of employing one person doing efiling.Originally posted by tare:sorry lor.... i no noe how to do their division work.... okie actually i do.. but i pretending i don't ... can i act stupid?
plus my lady boss noe she can't pile me work from OTHER divisions... i'm oledi using 2 tables and 2 shelves!
efiling is diff for the diff division and even w/in my division there's diff forms and i dun noe all of them...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:aiyah....if they suggests those, you can only best counter with: Bring back the old system of employing one person doing efiling.
So if the rest of the gals submitted late or wrongly....they can be identified internally faster.
Then it wont jam up everyone's work because of bad password thingy.
They might know....but at the end of the day. The least overheads, the more bonus they getting at the end of the day.
Heck care who they worked to their dearth lah.
stella never say it's cheaperOriginally posted by tare:issn't fujitsu more ex?!
fujitsu as or more exp.Originally posted by stellazio:buy fujitsu.![]()
yar, cuz pinky complain asus ex ma, so i say buy fujitsu.Originally posted by tare:issn't fujitsu more ex?!
the efiling system was orginally set up such that one user uses 1 id and 1 password.Originally posted by tare:efiling is diff for the diff division and even w/in my division there's diff forms and i dun noe all of them...
if only ONE person doing it, he/she must 1) be DAMN efficient in learning all the diff filings 2) work 24/7 with the amt of work
Asus lappies are as good if not better than fujitsuOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, cuz pinky complain asus ex ma, so i say buy fujitsu.
but anyway fujitsu laptops are good, only thing is that they use integrated grahics cards.![]()
How about Vaio? Are they better or as good? Vaio is so stylo, as ever.Originally posted by elindra:Asus lappies are as good if not better than fujitsu
So why should I pay more for fujitsu?
*knocks stella on the head*
i dun think its better.Originally posted by elindra:Asus lappies are as good if not better than fujitsu
So why should I pay more for fujitsu?
*knocks stella on the head*
its cool and sleek, with good graphics card.Originally posted by Wanda:How about Vaio? Are they better or as good? Vaio is so stylo, as ever.
Okie...gg for lunch and medical appt, then go home...tata.![]()
It is already better when they dun command a premium for integrated graphic cardOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun think its better.
plus fujitsu keyboards imo are the nicest to type on.![]()
its heavy to lug around.Originally posted by elindra:It is already better when they dun command a premium for integrated graphic card
If I wanna use a lappy it is for travel
As long as it is not a normal keyboard I dun consider it nice to type on
You can do whatever you like to stellaOriginally posted by laurence82:i am bored
can i play with stella here?