M'sia I can still understand coz the muslims there dun use toliet paper oneOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Happens in Malaysia too.
Especially the 2nd link. Malaysia's Petronas Petrol Stations big ladies toliet.
OH yes, and sometimes i even kena twice. When i go orchard - Dhoby Ghaut.Originally posted by bluejuice:ERP charges at orchard on Sat from 12-8 is stupid too!!!![]()
why not?Originally posted by elindra:M'sia I can still understand coz the muslims there dun use toliet paper one
av prefers talking about busesOriginally posted by av98m:request topic change.
enough about toilets><
muslims use water to wash.. that's why their toilets are always quite wet..Originally posted by stellazio:why not?![]()
they use one of the hands, i forgot which side. one for the lower opening of the GIT, and the other for the upper openingOriginally posted by stellazio:why not?![]()
Yah, I know...but wet tissue papers all over the floor.....thats is like sigh....still gross.Originally posted by elindra:M'sia I can still understand coz the muslims there dun use toliet paper one
ya lor..Originally posted by stellazio:OH yes, and sometimes i even kena twice. When i go orchard - Dhoby Ghaut.
and nb, how come sat no per entry parking?![]()
Affordable???Originally posted by the Bear:this line from a news report is fricken hilarious
"Foreigners, many lured by Singapore's affordable, spacious housing and abundant greenery have seen rents squeezed up. "
i think the reporter was on some heavy psychedelics
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:this line from a news report is fricken hilarious
"Foreigners, many lured by Singapore's affordable, spacious housing and abundant greenery have seen rents squeezed up. "
i think the reporter was on some heavy psychedelics
Originally posted by stellazio:OH yes, and sometimes i even kena twice. When i go orchard - Dhoby Ghaut.
and nb, how come sat no per entry parking?![]()
^5 AVOriginally posted by av98m:x 2
Greenery yes...............but the rest..........
I think this is very obvious to any SingaporeanOriginally posted by elindra:^5 AV
Great minds think alike!
NOOOOOOriginally posted by av98m:I think this is very obvious to any Singaporean![]()
actually from city hall down to cte. there's a way to avoid the gantry just after the new tunnel.Originally posted by the Bear:i try to avoid orchard road at all times
worst is when i have to get somewhere and need to go through orchard road after work.. i get hit at bugis, then hit again at that stupid tunnel thing...
oh well... beats going a hugeass long way i think

Originally posted by elindra:NOOOOO
Not applicable to the elites since taking the public transport is a luxury
In other news Mr Pinky Bear wants to buy a USD 400 fishing reel![]()
maybe.. quite a few of the prcs i noe are actually frm the more er... rural area.. [correct anot? i meant to say the villages]Originally posted by av98m:To be fair, Guangzhou and Shenzhen toilets were pretty clean when I was there
And I saw only a small handful of people spit!!
Dun tell me all their uncultured people are moving to Singapore![]()
seems more useful then additional bags/shoes.Originally posted by elindra:In other news Mr Pinky Bear wants to buy a USD 400 fishing reel![]()
how?Originally posted by stellazio:actually from city hall down to cte. there's a way to avoid the gantry just after the new tunnel.
i just learned that last sunday.![]()
All my bags have been used more than twiceOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how much are those bags in the closet which you have used, like twice?
*hoo boy.. i think i've got a deathwish today*
Haha what a moronOriginally posted by honeymouse:Did anyone see this?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=262205
What do you think?
I just can't believe she turns around to say that she can't stand her husband for being mad with her.![]()