and u din go jogging cos ur jogging pants cannot fit liao? *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by Fatum:wetsuit cannot fit liao issit ? .....
awwww ....... lai ... don't be sad ..... we're kindred spirits ....
*offers lettuce and tissue .....![]()
Its hard to convince the swimming has to be done over the weekend in malaysia and that I need to carry my diving bag with meOriginally posted by Fatum:just tell them you're going swimming lah .....
well ... you can check out my gear too if you like ... just call and collect .... you just need to bring your swimming trunks ...
(I need someone to use them and keep the seals nice anyways)
hey ! ,... I've been faithfully eating greens okay ~! ...Originally posted by tare:and u din go jogging cos ur jogging pants cannot fit liao? *presses av's laugh button*
Net is trawling liao not fishingOriginally posted by hisoka:would getting a mechanical net be cheaper?
blasphemy ! .....Originally posted by hisoka:would getting a mechanical net be cheaper?
i noe.. some beers come in green cansOriginally posted by Fatum:hey ! ,... I've been faithfully eating greens okay ~! ...
*ganks tare ...![]()
you can take up .... "fishing" ....Originally posted by av98m:Its hard to convince the swimming has to be done over the weekend in malaysia and that I need to carry my diving bag with me
Especially when I have a pool downstairs my place!!!
Oh u foster cats? For Cat Welfare?Originally posted by Wanda:So, 2 meals a day? Good lor. I have 2 foster cats now...one is a small eater and needs to eat several times a day. Even with the 2nd cat, the incremental costs is quite minimal, if I buy the large cans of wet food.
BTW, would you like to adopt a 2nd cat?![]()
yeah beer's vegetarian right?Originally posted by Fatum:hey ! ,... I've been faithfully eating greens okay ~! ...
*ganks tare ...![]()
still get fish mah. faster also. and more.Originally posted by elindra:Net is trawling liao not fishing
wow, the total cost could buy u a few bags and shoes.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Wah liao
I just showed this evil Fatum here the reel Mr Pinky Bear wanted to buy and he was telling me to be prepared
Not for CWS...at times for a friend, but these 2 are my own rescues...my hubby saw them (abandoned) and trembling at the sight of another territorial community cat.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Oh u foster cats? For Cat Welfare?
Yeah cats some are small eaters. My friend's cats share 1 can but mine gobbles up her food like someone is chasing her.
I used to have 2 cats but 1 ran away. Right now, HB have told me he will not want another cat. So geuss not
Also this cat is very temperamental to others and extremely timid. (She foams in her mouth if she needs to ride in the car) so .. think we'll just focus on her first....
you can certainly use it for marlin .... bring it to phuket or aur no problem ...Originally posted by elindra:But Fatum, the reel I showed you hor is not even 1k leh
So it is not used for Marlins right
Was feeling nostalgic about Seattle and Drift, so after listening to the music, had the urge to watch the You are under arrest.Originally posted by stellazio:you're under arrest has this beautiful cop, the black hair girl, whats her name again? kobayakawa or sth.
natsumi is the other loud one right.
then there was the guy who neevr dared to tell her his feelings.
but anyway what has initial d gota do with you're under arrrest?![]()
Hiya, rhonda!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wanda, you're so kind-hearted! Re-housing the prettier cat cause you know that the chances of the less pretty cat being adopted is much lower.Really so awesome of you!
Dating? Soon.Originally posted by Wanda:Hiya, rhonda!
Thank you, but it's really boh pian...as it is, most people prefer to adopt cute kittens and these 2 are no long kittens...likely to be boh lang ai (in hokkien).
How have you been? Been dating yet?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you can certainly use it for marlin .... bring it to phuket or aur no problem ...
spool it with spider wire you can have enough line capacity to catch a small marlin or a sailfish ...
but seriously lor, for the same amount of money i'd rather buy a shimano calcutta 700 or a TLB 2 speed ... or a penn graphite lever drag ....
will still have money left over some more ...![]()
RHONDA!! *hugs*Originally posted by Rhonda:Dating? Soon.There are these two guys I kinda like. They've been asking me to go out but I've been
, not quite ready yet, esp since I'm still not feeling well from that nasty viral infection.
(Yesterday on MC AGAIN!
)
But yeah, once I get better, I'll be ready!A movie and then dinner, perhaps!