Originally posted by Wanda:Sadly, I also have to work this Sat...and it won't be replaced. TMD!![]()
Are you planning to veg out at some beachside location?Originally posted by the Bear:poor you... working weekends suck..
neh'mine.. i am looking at 9-13th July for leave
Me too...would rather just eat in Sg.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina life too good liao
Dun think I'll step into JB for some time
Originally posted by Wanda:Are you planning to veg out at some beachside location?
I shd start planning for my next vacation...before it gets too cold in the northern hemisphere.
I wish I have such a luxury.Originally posted by the Bear:i just want to take the time to sleep!
I will have to work on Sunday. Oh well, not really work, just need to be on site this Sunday as there will be construction activity at one of my sites this Sunday.Originally posted by Wanda:Sadly, I also have to work this Sat...and it won't be replaced. TMD!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I wish I have such a luxury.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Oh my
Another gang rape and rape incident occured in JB..
1 @ Pasir Gudang, but ended up dragged to Tanjung Pelepas...
1 @ Skudai area
The enforcement is bad.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
haiz, i wonder if its just increased reporting or the crime scene there really that bad![]()
Think it's really badOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
haiz, i wonder if its just increased reporting or the crime scene there really that bad![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Think it's really bad
Now KL is deploying 400 more police, 200 more police vehicles to JB... Wonder how effective would it be
those extra 400 policemen would probably reduce the rape cases and theft by 1.Originally posted by sbst275:Think it's really bad
Now KL is deploying 400 more police, 200 more police vehicles to JB... Wonder how effective would it be
we don't have weapons.Originally posted by the Bear:if we go in a huge mob, i think any rapist or mugger will be permanently maimed by us before they can commit any violence on us..
it depends on how big a mob the rapists or muggers are inOriginally posted by the Bear:if we go in a huge mob, i think any rapist or mugger will be permanently maimed by us before they can commit any violence on us..
well ... with more police to palm off .... maybe the going rate for a "summon" would be reduced by 10 ringgit ...Originally posted by stellazio:those extra 400 policemen would probably reduce the rape cases and theft by 1.
they're paid so little, where got motivation to work?
i know money should not be an excuse, but this is msia. where corruption is thriving.
they just don't cover it as cleanly as singapore.![]()
Dun think soOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. will they be equipped with C4 explosives?
Originally posted by stellazio:we don't have weapons.![]()