Originally posted by tare:bear wat is the wine buffet abt?
tat would be lung not liver problem liao lorOriginally posted by stellazio:inhale too much 2nd hand smoke?![]()
must pay 1st? i see the instructions i blur liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:go there drink wine, meet Jason and the rest
Originally posted by tare:doc just called... they felt something in his abdomen, did a xray found a "tubing" inside. now have to operate to remove it. blood test show he got liver problem, start recently. so doc not sure issit cos of the thing inside. after op. then test again. he'll have to stay in 2-3 days after op. and till he can eat w/o vomitting.![]()
Originally posted by tare:must pay 1st? i see the instructions i blur liao
*puts arm around tare*Originally posted by tare:tat would be lung not liver problem liao lor
but he prob dunnoe swallow wat....
i feel so bad, i'm a horrible mummy....and he have no other family except me.Originally posted by the Bear:i thought so actually.. the symptoms were of the dog swallowing something..
hope he'll be all right.. the op is almost routine to vets by now because dogs do swallow a lot of silly things..
the liver part.. early diagnosis is good.... it's reversible..
i think doggie will be well
Originally posted by tare:i feel so bad, i'm a horrible mummy....and he have no other family except me.
thank goodness i managed to have some savings, if not
thanks bear....Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. you're a friend.. always here for you, you know?
and don't feel that way.. dogs do that.. they'll chew things because it's their nature to.. and sometimes, they accidentally swallow stuff
actually i dun mnd meeting jason.. it's "the rest" i kinda wary abtOriginally posted by the Bear:go there drink wine, meet Jason and the rest
Originally posted by tare:actually i dun mnd meeting jason.. it's "the rest" i kinda wary abt
good pointOriginally posted by tare:actually i dun mnd meeting jason.. it's "the rest" i kinda wary abt
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
look more auntie maybe safer
*pray to God: can hisk be the one being cut up now instead of my doggie?*Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
look more auntie maybe safer
who's joyce? ur other nick??Originally posted by stellazio:joyce is going!![]()
my split personality.Originally posted by tare:who's joyce? ur other nick??
Originally posted by tare:*pray to God: can hisk be the one being cut up now instead of my doggie?*
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i dun anyhow swallow things
with ur size, think u still swallow alot of thingsOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i dun anyhow swallow things
Originally posted by tare:with ur size, think u still swallow alot of things
..........................................................ok that sounds wrongOriginally posted by tare:with ur size, think u still swallow alot of things
it does??!!Originally posted by av98m:..........................................................ok that sounds wrong![]()